Academic Success Program Staff Directory

Academic Success Program Phone Number: (734) 647-3709

ASP Staff photo

ASP Staff photo

ASP Staff photo

Phil Hughes
763-8918 : prhughes@umich.edu
• Director, Academic Success Program / Assistant Provost
• Program Administration, Training, & Evaluation
• Program Budget, Academic Progress Systems
• Representative to University Faculty, Staff, Units, and Offices

Wanda Smith
647-3709 :: wgsmith@umich.edu
• ASP Receptionist
• Administrative Assistant
• Office/Facility Management
• Recruit Materials, Class Excuses, Books

Kyle O'Neill
764-7756 :: kylero@umich.edu
• Executive Assistant

Shari Acho
763-4181 :: sharigo@umich.edu
• Direct M-Pact

Ruquel Atchison
647-6784 :: ruquelm@umich.edu
• Women's Soccer, Women's Track, Wrestling

Angie Beck
763-1446 :: aheath@umich.edu
• M/W Gymnastics, Women's Lacrosse,
   M/W Tennis, Water Polo

Allison Boone
647-0192 :: booneab@umich.edu
• Coordinate Tutorial Program

Steve Connelly
615-2891 :: sconn@umich.edu
• Direct Football Academic Services
• Counseling Liaison

Eric Gerbens
615-6055 :: egerbs@umich.edu
• Women's Basketball, Field Hockey,
   Ice Hockey, Softball, M/W Swimming

Claiborne Green
764-7005 :: cggreen@umich.edu
• Football

Tommy Jones
936-2846 :: thomaslj@umich.edu
• Men's Basketball, Volleyball
• Coordinate Facilities Operations

Lisa Kelly
763-6215 :: ljkelly@umich.edu
• Learning Specialist
• Coordinate Specialized Learning Services

Sara Rechnitzer
647-1757 :: smrech@umich.edu
• Baseball, Men's Track, M/W Golf

Tara Wallach
763-6841 :: wallactb@umich.edu
• Men's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Rowing

Megan Walters
615-1706 :: megewawa@umich.edu
• Football


SUPPORT STAFF

Aimee Bednar
abednar@umich.edu
• Assistant Academic Counselor

Steve Carson
stvcarspc@comcast.net
• Program Assistant, Football

Catherine Castellana
catcasty@umich.edu
• Assistant Academic Counselor

Roy Shavers
rshavers21@gmail.com
• Assistant Academic Counselor


    Credit Card
    Photo Store