2014 FOOTBALL YOUTH DAY

Bullet  Sunday, Aug. 10, from 2-3:30 p.m.
Bullet  Free admission for all fans
Bullet  Register now for your chance to receive early entry » Become a Member
Bullet  More Youth Day Information

2014 Kids Club Kick-Off Party

Bullet  Save the Date: Sunday, Aug. 24! More details will be announced soon!
Bullet  Join us at the U-M Soccer Stadium on Aug. 24 for an Exclusive Kids Club Members Only Kick-Off Party!

Kids Go Blue Club Days

All Kids Go Blue Club members are invited to attend these special kid-focused games for FREE. Simply present your Kids Go Blue Club membership card at the ticket office on game day to obtain your ticket. You must have your membership card to obtain your free admission.

Bullet  Women's Soccer | Full Schedule
  • Sunday, Aug. 24, at 2 p.m. vs. Bowling Green (Kick-Off Party)
  • Sunday, Sept. 14, at 2 p.m. vs. Wisconsin
  • Thursday, Oct. 16, at 7 p.m. vs. Penn State
Bullet  Men's Soccer | Full Schedule
  • Sunday, Aug. 31, at 2 p.m. vs. SMU
  • Sunday, Sept. 28, at 2 p.m. vs. Penn State
  • Wednesday, Oct. 29, at 7 p.m. vs. Oakland
Bullet  Volleyball | Full Schedule
  • Saturday, Sept. 6, at 5 p.m. vs. North Carolina
  • Friday, Sept. 19, at 7:30 p.m. vs. Kansas State
  • Friday, Oct. 10, at 7 p.m. vs. Iowa
  • Wednesday, Nov. 26, at 7 p.m. vs. Indiana
Bullet  Field Hockey | Full Schedule (free admission all season for all fans)
  • Sunday, Oct. 12, at 1 p.m. vs. Stanford

Admission for our Kids Go Blue Club Days is on a first-come, first-served basis. Admission is subject to availability.


All Upcoming Events




Hours Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. (ET),
Monday through Friday
Address Address:
1000 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Toll Free Phone:
(734) 763-4287
Email Email:
kidsgoblue@umich.edu