Michigan Baseball Archive

2011 Michigan Baseball Schedule
Overall
17-37
Conf.
7-16
Home
7-15
Away
6-14
Neutral
4-8
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Sep. 22 vs. Ontario Blue Jays ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 24-1
Big Ten/Big East Challenge
Fri., Feb. 18 vs. No. 21 Louisville St. Petersburg, Fla. L, 6-3
Sat., Feb. 19 vs. St. John's St. Petersburg, Fla. L, 13-6
Sun., Feb. 20 vs. No. 22 Connecticut Clearwater, Fla. L, 16-9
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. Rutgers Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 8-2
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Rutgers Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 9-4
  vs. Rutgers Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 5-2
Sun., Feb. 27 at New York Mets ex Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 7-1
Wed., Mar. 2 at Florida Gulf Coast Ft. Myers, Fla. L, 6-4
Bearkat Baseball Invitational
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Massachusetts Huntsville, Texas W, 5-2
  at Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas L, 11-3
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Massachusetts Huntsville, Texas W, 11-6
Sun., Mar. 6 at Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas L, 8-0
Bojangles Baseball Classic
Fri., Mar. 11 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L, 8-5
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Stony Brook Rock Hill, S.C. L, 3-1
  at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W, 9-8
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Stony Brook Rock Hill, S.C. L, 3-1
Oestrike Classic
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Alma Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 4-3 (12 inn.)
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Oakland Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 2-1
Sun., Mar. 20 at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 5-2
Fri., Mar. 18 at No. 22 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 19 at No. 22 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. Cancelled
  at No. 22 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Michigan State TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 9-3
Sat., Mar. 26 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 27 vs. Michigan State TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-4
  vs. Michigan State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-2
Wed., Mar. 30 at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 8-2
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. Indiana * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 12-5
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Indiana * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2
  vs. Indiana * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 10-3
Wed., Apr. 6 at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L, 9-4
Fri., Apr. 8 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 8-0
Sat., Apr. 9 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 4-2
Sun., Apr. 10 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 6-5 (10 inn.)
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 13-3
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Toledo Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Illinois * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 9-2
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. Postponed
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Illinois * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
  vs. Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-6
Wed., Apr. 20 vs. Eastern Michigan TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1
Fri., Apr. 22 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa Postponed
Sat., Apr. 23 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 13-7
  at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 2-1
Sun., Apr. 24 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 29 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 7-2
Sat., Apr. 30 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-6 (11 inn.)
  at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 (10 inn.)
Tue., May 3 vs. Notre Dame TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1
Wed., May 4 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. W, 5-3 (10 inn.)
Fri., May 6 vs. Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-1
Sat., May 7 vs. Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 11-10
Sun., May 8 vs. Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-2
Tue., May 10 vs. Texas Tech TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-2
Wed., May 11 vs. Texas Tech TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-4
Fri., May 13 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 7-1
Sat., May 14 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 11-6
Sun., May 15 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. Cancelled
Tue., May 17 vs. Western Michigan TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-4 (5 inn.)
Thu., May 19 vs. Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0
Fri., May 20 vs. Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-4 (11 inn.)
Sat., May 21 vs. Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 11-8
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event