Michigan Baseball Archive

2011 Michigan Baseball Schedule
Overall
17-37
Conf.
7-16
Home
7-15
Away
6-14
Neutral
4-8
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Sep. 22 vs. Ontario Blue Jays ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 24-1 More
Big Ten/Big East Challenge
Fri., Feb. 18 vs.No. 21 Louisville No. 21 Louisville St. Petersburg, Fla. L, 6-3 GT Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 19 vs.St. John's St. John's St. Petersburg, Fla. L, 13-6 GT Live Video  More
Sun., Feb. 20 vs.No. 22 Connecticut No. 22 Connecticut Clearwater, Fla. L, 16-9 GT More
Fri., Feb. 25 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 8-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 26 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 9-4 GT More
  vs.Rutgers Rutgers Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 5-2 GT More
Sun., Feb. 27 at New York Mets ex Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 7-1 GT More
Wed., Mar. 2 atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Ft. Myers, Fla. L, 6-4 GT More
Bearkat Baseball Invitational
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Huntsville, Texas W, 5-2 GT More
  atSam Houston State Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas L, 11-3 GT More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Huntsville, Texas W, 11-6 GT More
Sun., Mar. 6 atSam Houston State Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas L, 8-0 GT More
Bojangles Baseball Classic
Fri., Mar. 11 atWinthrop Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L, 8-5 GT More
Sat., Mar. 12 vs.Stony Brook Stony Brook Rock Hill, S.C. L, 3-1 GT More
  atWinthrop Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W, 9-8 GT More
Sun., Mar. 13 vs.Stony Brook Stony Brook Rock Hill, S.C. L, 3-1 GT More
Oestrike Classic
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Alma Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 4-3 (12 inn.) GT More
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.Oakland Oakland Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Mar. 20 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 5-2 GT More
Fri., Mar. 18 atNo. 22 Stanford No. 22 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. Cancelled More
Sat., Mar. 19 atNo. 22 Stanford No. 22 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. Cancelled More
  atNo. 22 Stanford No. 22 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. Cancelled More
Fri., Mar. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 9-3 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sat., Mar. 26 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. Cancelled More
Sun., Mar. 27 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-4 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
  vs.Michigan State Michigan State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-2 GT More
Wed., Mar. 30 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 8-2 GT More
Fri., Apr. 1 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 12-5 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sat., Apr. 2 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2 GT Live Audio 
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
  vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 10-3 GT Live Audio 
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Wed., Apr. 6 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L, 9-4 GT More
Fri., Apr. 8 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 8-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 9 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 4-2 GT
TV: Big Ten Network (live)
More
Sun., Apr. 10 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 6-5 (10 inn.) GT More
Tue., Apr. 12 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 13-3 GT Live Audio  More
Wed., Apr. 13 vs.Toledo Toledo Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1 GT Live Audio  More
Fri., Apr. 15 vs.Illinois Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 9-2 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sat., Apr. 16 vs.Illinois Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. Postponed More
Sun., Apr. 17 vs.Illinois Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
  vs.Illinois Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-6 GT More
Wed., Apr. 20 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Fri., Apr. 22 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa Postponed More
Sat., Apr. 23 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 13-7 GT Live Audio  More
  atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 2-1 GT Live Audio  More
Sun., Apr. 24 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-2 GT Live Audio  More
Fri., Apr. 29 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-2 GT Live Audio 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 30 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-6 (11 inn.) GT Live Video/Live Audio  More
  atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 (10 inn.) GT Live Video/Live Audio  More
Tue., May 3 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Wed., May 4 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. W, 5-3 (10 inn.) GT Live Video  More
Fri., May 6 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-1 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., May 7 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 11-10 GT More
Sun., May 8 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-2 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Tue., May 10 vs.Texas Tech Texas Tech Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-2 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Wed., May 11 vs.Texas Tech Texas Tech Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-4 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Fri., May 13 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 7-1 GT More
Sat., May 14 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 11-6 GT More
Sun., May 15 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. Cancelled GT More
Tue., May 17 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-4 (5 inn.) GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Thu., May 19 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Fri., May 20 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-4 (11 inn.) GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sat., May 21 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 11-8 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event