Michigan Baseball Archive

2012 Michigan Baseball Schedule
Overall
22-34
Conf.
8-16
Home
8-13
Away
5-15
Neutral
9-6
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mon., Oct. 10 Ontario Blue Jays ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-4
Big Ten/Big East Challenge
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Pittsburgh Dunedin, Fla.# L, 9-8
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Seton Hall St. Petersburg, Fla.# W, 2-1
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. West Virginia St. Petersburg, Fla.# W, 14-3
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Iona Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 9-6
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Iona Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 11-2
  vs. Iona Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 3-1
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Iona Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 6-5
Wed., Feb. 29 at Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. L, 8-1
Snowbird Invitational
Fri., Mar. 2 vs. Ohio State Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 9-4
Sat., Mar. 3 vs. Chicago State Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 17-8
  vs. Xavier Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 7-4
Sun., Mar. 4 vs. Xavier Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 5-3
LSU Tournament
Fri., Mar. 9 at No. 13 LSU Baton Rouge, La. L, 6-0
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Notre Dame Baton Rouge, La. L, 2-0
  at No. 13 LSU Baton Rouge, La. L, 6-4
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Notre Dame Baton Rouge, La. W, 6-5
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Fri., Mar. 16 at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L, 7-3
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. UAB Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 3-1
  at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L, 6-2
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Connecticut Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 7-5
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. IPFW Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-6 (11 inn.)
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. IPFW Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-2
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. IPFW Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 11-3
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Oakland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1
Wed., Mar. 28 at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 12-2
Fri., Mar. 30 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 6-3
Sat., Mar. 31 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 9-4
Sun., Apr. 1 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-3 (10 inn.)
Wed., Apr. 4 vs. Central Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-3
Fri., Apr. 6 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-0
Sat., Apr. 7 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 8 vs. Michigan State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 10-8 (13 inn.)
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 2-1
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Toledo Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-2
Fri., Apr. 13 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. W, 7-3
Sat., Apr. 14 at Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 14-1
Sun., Apr. 15 at Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 6-4
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Eastern Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 7-2
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. Postponed
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-5 (11 inn.)
  vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-5
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-4
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Indiana * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-1
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. Postponed
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 11-8
  vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 11-5
Fri., May 4 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 11-0
Sat., May 5 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 8-2 (10 inn.)
  at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 7-2
Tue., May 8 vs. Coastal Carolina TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-1
Wed., May 9 vs. Coastal Carolina Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Fri., May 11 at No. 15 Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 4-0
Sat., May 12 at No. 15 Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 14-3
Sun., May 13 at No. 15 Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 4-3
Tue., May 15 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 13-6
Thu., May 17 vs. Nebraska * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 15-2
Fri., May 18 vs. Nebraska * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-5
Sat., May 19 vs. Nebraska * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 7-3
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event