MGOBLUE!

McAnallen's Quality Start, Hot Bats Lead U-M to Series Triumph

4/20/2014 - Michigan jumped out to a 6-0 lead after three innings and had 13 runs and 17 hits on the day, and Logan McAnallen allowed just four hits in seven innings of work in U-M's 13-3 win over Purdue, where the Wolverines took two out of three. More [+]

Michigan Done In by Unearned Runs in Loss at Purdue

4/19/2014 - Travis Maezes had two of Michigan's four hits, and the Wolverines gave up three unearned runs in a 6-2 loss at Purdue. Michigan goes for the series win on Easter Sunday (April 20) at 1 p.m. More [+]

Benedetti's Extra-Inning, Extra-Base Hit Lifts Baseball Past Purdue

4/18/2014 - Carmen Benedetti's RBI double with one out in the 12th inning lifted Michigan past Purdue, 7-6, as Brett Adcock earned the win on the mound, striking out six in four innings of relief. More [+]

U-M Notches 11 Hits in Extra-Inning Loss to EMU

4/16/2014 - Michigan strung together 11 hits, and Donnie Eaton recorded a career-high seven strikeouts, but Eastern Michigan plated a run in the 10th inning in a 4-3 Wolverine defeat. More [+]

U-M's Game vs. EMU Cancelled; Wednesday's Contest Now Home

4/15/2014 - Michigan's game against Eastern Michigan set for Tuesday afternoon (April 15) has been cancelled due to inclement weather. Wednesday's (April 16) matchup between the two schools will now be played in Ann Arbor. More [+]

Previous Next PNC
Sunday, Apr 20
sport event location time coverage
Baseball at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 13-3
Tuesday, Apr 22
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs Bowling Green Wilpon Complex 4:00 PM ET
Friday, Apr 25
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs Nebraska Wilpon Complex 6:00 PM ET
Saturday, Apr 26
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs Nebraska Wilpon Complex 2:00 PM ET
Sunday, Apr 27
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs Nebraska Wilpon Complex 1:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Apr 29
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs Oakland Wilpon Complex 4:00 PM ET
Friday, May 2
sport event location time coverage
Baseball at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 3:00 PM CT
Saturday, May 3
sport event location time coverage
Baseball at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 1:00 PM CT
Sunday, May 4
sport event location time coverage
Baseball at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 1:00 PM CT
Tuesday, May 6
sport event location time coverage
Baseball at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 4:05 PM ET
Friday, May 9
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs Ohio State Wilpon Complex 6:00 PM ET
Saturday, May 10
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs Ohio State Wilpon Complex 2:00 PM ET
Sunday, May 11
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs Ohio State Wilpon Complex 12:00 PM ET | Big Ten Network
Tuesday, May 13
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs UIC Wilpon Complex 6:00 PM ET
Saturday, May 17
sport event location time coverage
Baseball vs Kansas Wilpon Complex 2:00 PM ET

       Full Schedule | All Sports Composite Schedule

    Credit Card
    Photo Store