2016 Michigan Baseball Schedule

Presented by 

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Baseball Schedule
Overall
36-21
Conf.
13-10
Home
16-4
Away
14-15
Neutral
6-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Canisius Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 9-0
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Canisius Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 6-2
  vs. Canisius Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 3-0
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Canisius Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 9-3
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Saint Joseph's Santa Clara, Calif. W, 5-1
Sat., Feb. 27 at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. L, 5-1
Sun., Feb. 28 at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. L, 5-3
Mon., Feb. 29 at No. 10 California Berkeley, Calif. W, 5-0
Wed., Mar. 2 at San Jose State San Jose, Calif. W, 6-5
Thu., Mar. 3 at UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 4-3
Fri., Mar. 4 at UC Davis Davis, Calif. Postponed
Sat., Mar. 5 at UC Davis Davis, Calif. Cancelled
  at UC Davis Davis, Calif. Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 10 at Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 6-0
Fri., Mar. 11 at Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-4 (10 inn.)
Sat., Mar. 12 at Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 9-4
  at Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-3
Fri., Mar. 18 at No. 22 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L, 6-3
Sat., Mar. 19 at No. 22 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L, 5-4
Sun., Mar. 20 at No. 22 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. W, 4-2
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. UIC Wilpon Complex W, 10-2
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. UIC Wilpon Complex W, 5-0
  vs. UIC Wilpon Complex W, 10-4
Sun., Mar. 27 vs. UIC Wilpon Complex W, 5-4
Tue., Mar. 29 vs. Central Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 9-7
Fri., Apr. 1 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 10-4
  at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 12-3
Sun., Apr. 3 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 11-9
Tue., Apr. 5 at Notre Dame TV South Bend, Ind. L, 9-5
Wed., Apr. 6 vs. Bowling Green Wilpon Complex W, 5-0
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. Minnesota * Wilpon Complex L, 8-1
  vs. Minnesota * TV Wilpon Complex L, 5-3
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Minnesota * TV Wilpon Complex Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 12 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 11-5
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 19-3
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Nebraska * TV Wilpon Complex W, 10-6
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Nebraska * Wilpon Complex W, 7-2
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Nebraska * Wilpon Complex W, 6-1
Wed., Apr. 20 vs. Toledo Wilpon Complex W, 2-1
Fri., Apr. 22 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 8-4
Sat., Apr. 23 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 12-9
Sun., Apr. 24 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 8-3
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Michigan State * TV Wilpon Complex W, 4-3 (11 inn.)
Sat., Apr. 30 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 7-6
Sun., May 1 vs. Michigan State * TV Wilpon Complex L, 7-4
Tue., May 3 vs. Eastern Michigan TV Wilpon Complex W, 12-4
Wed., May 4 at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 12-0
Fri., May 6 vs. Rutgers * TV Wilpon Complex W, 14-1
Sat., May 7 vs. Rutgers * TV Wilpon Complex W, 13-1
Sun., May 8 vs. Rutgers * TV Wilpon Complex W, 12-5
Wed., May 11 at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L, 8-7
Fri., May 13 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2
Sat., May 14 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 7-3
Sun., May 15 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 8-2
Tue., May 17 vs. Oakland Wilpon Complex L, 6-5 (10 inn.)
Thu., May 19 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 1-0
Fri., May 20 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 11-8
Sat., May 21 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. L, 6-3
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 25 vs. Ohio State TV Omaha, Neb. L, 8-3
Thu., May 26 vs. Minnesota TV Omaha, Neb. W, 3-2
Fri., May 27 vs. Ohio State TV Omaha, Neb. Postponed
Sat., May 28 vs. Ohio State TV Omaha, Neb. L, 11-4
Fri., Jun. 3 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Jun. 4 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Jun. 5 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA
Mon., Jun. 6 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Jun. 12 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
Mon., Jun. 13 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Jun. 18 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sun., Jun. 19 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Mon., Jun. 20 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Tue., Jun. 21 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Wed., Jun. 22 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Thu., Jun. 23 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Fri., Jun. 24 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat., Jun. 25 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sun., Jun. 26 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Mon., Jun. 27 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Wed., Jun. 29 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home games (gray shade) at the Wilpon Complex, home of Ray Fisher Stadium
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern Time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets