2016 Michigan Baseball Schedule

Presented by 

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Baseball Schedule
Overall
36-21
Conf.
13-10
Home
16-4
Away
14-15
Neutral
6-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 19 vs.Canisius Canisius Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 9-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Canisius Canisius Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 6-2 GT More
  vs.Canisius Canisius Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Feb. 21 vs.Canisius Canisius Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 9-3 GT More
Fri., Feb. 26 vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's Santa Clara, Calif. W, 5-1 More
Sat., Feb. 27 atCal Poly Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. L, 5-1 More
Sun., Feb. 28 atSanta Clara Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. L, 5-3 More
Mon., Feb. 29 atNo. 10 California No. 10 California Berkeley, Calif. W, 5-0 More
Wed., Mar. 2 atSan Jose State San Jose State San Jose, Calif. W, 6-5 GT More
Thu., Mar. 3 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 4-3 More
Fri., Mar. 4 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. Postponed More
Sat., Mar. 5 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. Cancelled More
  atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. Cancelled More
Thu., Mar. 10 atHawaii Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 6-0
Radio: ESPN Radio
More
Fri., Mar. 11 atHawaii Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-4 (10 inn.)
Radio: ESPN Radio
More
Sat., Mar. 12 atHawaii Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 9-4 More
  atHawaii Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-3 More
Fri., Mar. 18 atNo. 22 Oklahoma State No. 22 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L, 6-3 More
Sat., Mar. 19 atNo. 22 Oklahoma State No. 22 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L, 5-4 More
Sun., Mar. 20 atNo. 22 Oklahoma State No. 22 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. W, 4-2 More
Fri., Mar. 25 vs.UIC UIC Wilpon Complex W, 10-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 26 vs.UIC UIC Wilpon Complex W, 5-0 GT More
  vs.UIC UIC Wilpon Complex W, 10-4 GT More
Sun., Mar. 27 vs.UIC UIC Wilpon Complex W, 5-4 GT More
Tue., Mar. 29 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 9-7 GT More
Fri., Apr. 1 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 10-4 More
  atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 12-3 More
Sun., Apr. 3 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 11-9 More
Tue., Apr. 5 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 9-5 GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Apr. 6 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Wilpon Complex W, 5-0 GT More
Fri., Apr. 8 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Wilpon Complex L, 8-1 GT More
  vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Wilpon Complex L, 5-3 GT
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Sun., Apr. 10 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Wilpon Complex Cancelled
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Apr. 12 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 11-5 GT More
Wed., Apr. 13 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 19-3 GT More
Fri., Apr. 15 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Wilpon Complex W, 10-6 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 16 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Wilpon Complex W, 7-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 17 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Wilpon Complex W, 6-1 GT More
Wed., Apr. 20 vs.Toledo Toledo Wilpon Complex W, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Apr. 22 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 8-4 GT More
Sat., Apr. 23 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 12-9 GT More
Sun., Apr. 24 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 8-3 GT More
Fri., Apr. 29 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Wilpon Complex W, 4-3 (11 inn.) GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 30 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 7-6 GT
TV: Michigan State Sports Network
More
Sun., May 1 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Wilpon Complex L, 7-4 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., May 3 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 12-4 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., May 4 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 12-0 More
Fri., May 6 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Wilpon Complex W, 14-1 GT
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Sat., May 7 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Wilpon Complex W, 13-1 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., May 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Wilpon Complex W, 12-5 GT
TV: MGoBlueTV
More
Wed., May 11 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L, 8-7 GT More
Fri., May 13 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., May 14 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-3 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., May 15 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 8-2 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Tue., May 17 vs.Oakland Oakland Wilpon Complex L, 6-5 (10 inn.) GT More
Thu., May 19 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 1-0 More
Fri., May 20 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 11-8 More
Sat., May 21 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 6-3
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 25 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Omaha, Neb. L, 8-3
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., May 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Omaha, Neb. W, 3-2
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., May 27 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Omaha, Neb. Postponed
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., May 28 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Omaha, Neb. L, 11-4
TV: Big Ten Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home games (gray shade) at the Wilpon Complex, home of Ray Fisher Stadium
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern Time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets