2015 Michigan Baseball Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Baseball Schedule
Overall
37-23
Conf.
14-10
Home
15-7
Away
11-11
Neutral
11-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 13 at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-2
Sat., Feb. 14 at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. L, 7-2
Sun., Feb. 15 at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. W, 5-3 (10 inn.)
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Tennessee Tech Savannah, Ga. W, 6-5
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Davidson Savannah, Ga. L, 5-4 (11 inn.)
  vs. Tennessee Tech Savannah, Ga. L, 11-8
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Davidson Savannah, Ga. L, 3-2
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Siena Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 6-2 (7 inn.)
  vs. Siena Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 6-0 (7 inn.)
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Siena Port St. Lucie, Fla. Postponed
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Siena Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 6-4 (7 inn.)
  vs. Siena Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 11-0 (7 inn.)
Tue., Mar. 3 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. W, 6-3
Coastal Carolina Invitational
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. UMBC Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 8-1
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Toledo Conway, S.C. W, 19-5
  at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. W, 10-4
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Akron Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 2-0
Fri., Mar. 13 at Kansas TV Lawrence, Kan. L, 6-5
Sat., Mar. 14 at Kansas TV Lawrence, Kan. W, 4-2
Sun., Mar. 15 at Kansas TV Lawrence, Kan. L, 8-4
Fri., Mar. 20 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 14-3
Sat., Mar. 21 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 5-1
Sun., Mar. 22 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Bowling Green Wilpon Complex W, 8-3
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Maryland * TV Wilpon Complex L, 3-1
  vs. Maryland * TV Wilpon Complex W, 10-1
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Maryland * Wilpon Complex W, 5-2
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Toledo Wilpon Complex W, 7-3
Wed., Apr. 1 vs. Central Michigan TV Wilpon Complex W, 5-3
Fri., Apr. 3 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. Postponed
Sat., Apr. 4 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 7-3
  at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 13-11
Sun., Apr. 5 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-3
Tue., Apr. 7 vs. Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 18-4
Fri., Apr. 10 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. L, 11-1
Sat., Apr. 11 at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 5-3
Sun., Apr. 12 at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 8-3
Tue., Apr. 14 vs. Michigan State Detroit, Mich. (Comerica Park) L, 4-2
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex L, 4-2
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Purdue * TV Wilpon Complex W, 9-3
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Purdue * TV Wilpon Complex W, 7-0
  vs. Purdue * TV Wilpon Complex W, 7-5
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Oakland Wilpon Complex W, 10-4
Fri., Apr. 24 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. Postponed
Sat., Apr. 25 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 2-1
  at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-2
Sun., Apr. 26 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 12-3
Fri., May 1 vs. No. 16 Iowa * Wilpon Complex L, 13-7
Sat., May 2 vs. No. 16 Iowa * TV Wilpon Complex W, 11-5
Sun., May 3 vs. No. 16 Iowa * Wilpon Complex L, 2-0
Tue., May 5 at UIC TV Chicago, Ill. L, 7-0
Wed., May 6 at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. W, 6-5 (10 inn.)
Fri., May 8 vs. Northwestern * TV Wilpon Complex W, 12-4
Sat., May 9 vs. Northwestern * TV Wilpon Complex L, 9-8
Sun., May 10 vs. Northwestern * TV Wilpon Complex W, 19-1
Tue., May 12 vs. Eastern Michigan TV Wilpon Complex W, 17-2
Thu., May 14 vs. No. 13 Oklahoma State TV Wilpon Complex L, 12-2
Fri., May 15 vs. No. 13 Oklahoma State TV Wilpon Complex L, 11-5
Sat., May 16 vs. No. 13 Oklahoma State TV Wilpon Complex W, 6-2
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 20 vs. Indiana TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-1
Thu., May 21 vs. No. 19 Iowa TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 8-5
Sat., May 23 vs. No. 4 Illinois TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 5-3
Sun., May 24 vs. Maryland TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-3
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 29 vs. Bradley TV Louisville, Ky. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 30 Louisville or Morehead State TV Louisville, Ky. Noon or 4 p.m. ET
Sun., May 31 NCAA Regional TV Louisville, Ky. Noon or 4 p.m. ET
Mon., Jun. 1 NCAA Regional - if necessary TV Louisville, Ky. 6:00 p.m. ET
NCAA Super Regional
Fri., Jun. 5 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Jun. 6 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Jun. 7 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
Mon., Jun. 8 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
NCAA College World Series
Sat., Jun. 13 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sun., Jun. 14 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Mon., Jun. 15 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Tue., Jun. 16 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Wed., Jun. 17 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Thu., Jun. 18 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Fri., Jun. 19 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat., Jun. 20 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sun., Jun. 21 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Mon., Jun. 22 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Tue., Jun. 23 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
Wed., Jun. 24 NCAA College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home games (gray shade) at the Wilpon Complex, home of Ray Fisher Stadium
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern Time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets