Season
2014 Michigan Baseball Schedule
Overall
30-29-1
Conf.
13-11
Home
12-10
Away
10-12
Neutral
8-7-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Texas State Tournament
Fri., Feb. 14 at Texas State San Marcos, Texas L, 8-7 (10 inn.)
  vs. Washington San Marcos, Texas L, 8-6 (10 inn.)
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Air Force San Marcos, Texas W, 8-2
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Washington San Marcos, Texas T, 7-7
Fri., Feb. 21 at Houston Houston, Texas L, 2-1
Sat., Feb. 22 at Houston Houston, Texas L, 1-0 (10 inn.)
Sun., Feb. 23 at Houston Houston, Texas L, 4-3
Notre Dame Irish Classic
Fri., Feb. 28 at No. 6 North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. L, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Notre Dame Cary, N.C. W, 4-2 (10 inn.)
  vs. Appalachian State Cary, N.C. L, 4-1
Sun., Mar. 2 vs. No. 19 UCLA Cary, N.C. L, 5-0
Tue., Mar. 4 at Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. W, 6-4
Wed., Mar. 5 at UCF Orlando, Fla. W, 3-2
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Princeton Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 7-3
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Princeton Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 8-2
  vs. Princeton Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 6-5
Sun., Mar. 9 vs. Princeton Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 4-2
College of Charleston Tournament
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Appalachian State Charleston, S.C. W, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 15 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. L, 3-2 (7 inn.)
  at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. L, 4-3 (7 inn.)
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Kent State Charleston, S.C. W, 3-2
Fri., Mar. 21 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 5-3
Sat., Mar. 22 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 5-1
Sun., Mar. 23 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-3
Wed., Mar. 26 vs. Western Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 12-4
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Iowa * Wilpon Complex L, 3-2
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Iowa * Wilpon Complex W, 4-2
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Iowa * Wilpon Complex W, 6-5
Wed., Apr. 2 vs. Central Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 6-3
Fri., Apr. 4 vs. Minnesota * Wilpon Complex L, 9-6 (11 inn.)
Sat., Apr. 5 vs. Minnesota * Wilpon Complex W, 8-1
Sun., Apr. 6 vs. Minnesota * Wilpon Complex L, 3-1
Wed., Apr. 9 vs. Notre Dame Wilpon Complex L, 9-1
Fri., Apr. 11 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 1-0
Sat., Apr. 12 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 17-9
Sun., Apr. 13 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 4-2
Tue., Apr. 15 vs. Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 16 vs. Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex L, 4-3 (10 inn.)
Fri., Apr. 18 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 7-6 (12 inn.)
Sat., Apr. 19 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 6-2
Sun., Apr. 20 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 13-3
Tue., Apr. 22 vs. Bowling Green Wilpon Complex L, 7-4
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. Nebraska * Wilpon Complex L, 6-4
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Nebraska * Wilpon Complex L, 3-1
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. Nebraska * Wilpon Complex W, 7-5
Tue., Apr. 29 vs. Oakland Wilpon Complex W, 3-1
Fri., May 2 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 5-3
Sat., May 3 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 18-6
Sun., May 4 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 5-3
Tue., May 6 at Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. W, 7-1
Wed., May 7 vs. Oakland Wilpon Complex W, 7-4
Fri., May 9 vs. Ohio State * Wilpon Complex L, 1-0
Sat., May 10 vs. Ohio State * Wilpon Complex W, 5-1
Sun., May 11 vs. Ohio State * TV Wilpon Complex W, 4-1
Tue., May 13 vs. UIC Wilpon Complex W, 2-1
Sat., May 17 vs. No. 22 Kansas Wilpon Complex L, 8-2
Sun., May 18 vs. No. 22 Kansas Wilpon Complex W, 4-0
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 21 vs. Minnesota TV Omaha, Neb. W, 3-2
Thu., May 22 vs. No. 9 Indiana TV Omaha, Neb. L, 5-0
Fri., May 23 vs. Iowa TV Omaha, Neb. W, 7-1
Sat., May 24 vs. No. 20 Nebraska TV Omaha, Neb. L, 6-1
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home games (gray shade) at the Wilpon Complex, home of Ray Fisher Stadium
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern Time)
Schedule is subject to change