Michigan Men's Basketball Archive

2006-07 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Nov. 2 vs. Wayne State Ann Arbor 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 5 vs. Michigan Tech Ann Arbor 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Central Conneticut State Ann Arbor 8:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Davidson Ann Arbor 4:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 12 vs. Eastern Michigan Ann Arbor 4:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Nov. 15 vs. Uw-Milwaukee Ann Arbor 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Harvard Ann Arbor 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Nov. 22 vs. Youngstown State Ann Arbor 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. UMBC Ann Arbor 2:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Nov. 27 at North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 2 vs. Wofford Ann Arbor 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Dec. 7 at Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 9 vs. Delaware State Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Northern Illinois Ann Arbor 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 23 at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Dec. 28 vs. Army Ann Arbor 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Georgetown Ann Arbor 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 3 vs. Illinois * Ann Arbor 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 6 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 13 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 8:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 17 vs. Penn State * Ann Arbor 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Purdue * Ann Arbor 12:17 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 24 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 27 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 31 vs. Iowa * Ann Arbor 8:05 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 6 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Minnesota * Ann Arbor 8:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 13 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 21 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 24 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 2:30 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 3 vs. Ohio State * Ann Arbor 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 4 at North Dakota Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:30 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 8 vs. Minnesota TV Chicago, Ill. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 9 vs. Ohio State TV Chicago, Ill. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Utah State TV Ann Arbor 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 15 at Florida State TV Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store