Michigan Men's Basketball Archive

2007-08 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall
11-22
Conf.
5-10
Home
7-10
Away
2-10
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Nov. 1 vs.Ferris State Ferris State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 78-40 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Radford Radford Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 82-55 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Nov. 11 vs.Brown Brown Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 72-57 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Nov. 15 atNo. 5 Georgetown No. 5 Georgetown Washington, D.C. L, 74-52 GT
TV: ESPN 360
More
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout
Wed., Nov. 21 atNo. 22 Butler No. 22 Butler Anchorage, Alaska L, 79-65
TV: ESPN2
More
Fri., Nov. 23 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Anchorage, Alaska W, 61-53 More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Anchorage, Alaska L, 73-69 More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 28 vs.Boston College Boston College Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 77-64 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Dec. 1 atHarvard Harvard Boston, Mass. L, 62-51
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Dec. 8 atNo. 6 Duke No. 6 Duke Durham, N.C. L, 95-67
TV: CBS
More
Wed., Dec. 12 vs.Oakland Oakland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 103-87 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 15 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 78-67 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 22 vs.No. 8 UCLA No. 8 UCLA Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 69-54 GT
TV: CBS
More
Wed., Jan. 2 vs.No. 24 Wisconsin No. 24 Wisconsin Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 70-54 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 5 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayettte, Ind. L, 65-58 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Tue., Jan. 8 vs.No. 10/11 Indiana No. 10/11 Indiana Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 78-64 GT More
Sat., Jan. 12 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 78-68 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Jan. 16 atIllinois Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 75-57 GT More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.Iowa Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 68-60 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Jan. 22 atNo. 11 Wisconsin No. 11 Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 64-61
TV: ESPN
More
Sun., Jan. 27 vs.No. 10 Michigan State No. 10 Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 77-62 GT
TV: CBS
More
Thu., Jan. 31 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 77-65 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Feb. 5 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 65-55
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Feb. 9 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 68-63 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 14 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 60-52 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sun., Feb. 17 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 80-70 GT
TV: CBS
More
Thu., Feb. 21 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 69-60
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.Illinois Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 49-43 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Feb. 26 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 62-60 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 1 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 69-61 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Mar. 9 vs.No. 15 Purdue No. 15 Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 72-58 GT
TV: CBS
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 13 vs.Iowa Iowa Indianapolis, Ind. W, 55-47 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Mar. 14 vs.No. 8 Wisconsin No. 8 Wisconsin Indianapolis, Ind. L, 51-34 GT
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event