Michigan Men's Basketball Archive

2008-09 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall
21-14
Conf.
9-9
Home
14-3
Away
4-8
Neutral
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Nov. 6 vs. Saginaw Valley State ex TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 81-55
2K Sports Classic benefiting Coaches vs. Cancer
Tue., Nov. 11 vs. Michigan Tech TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 77-55
Wed., Nov. 12 vs. Northeastern TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 76-56
Thu., Nov. 20 vs. No. 4 UCLA TV New York, N.Y. W, 55-52
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. No. 10 Duke TV New York, N.Y. L, 71-56
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. Norfolk State TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 83-49
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Savannah State TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 66-64
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed., Dec. 3 at Maryland TV College Park, Md. L, 75-70
Sat., Dec. 6 vs. No. 4 Duke TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 81-73
Sat., Dec. 13 vs. Eastern Michigan TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 91-60
Sat., Dec. 20 at Oakland TV Auburn Hills, Mich. W, 89-76
Mon., Dec. 22 vs. Florida Gulf Coast TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 76-59
Mon., Dec. 29 vs. North Carolina Central TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 77-57
Wed., Dec. 31 vs. Wisconsin * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 73-61
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Illinois * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 74-64
Wed., Jan. 7 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 72-66
Sun., Jan. 11 vs. Iowa * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 64-49
Wed., Jan. 14 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. L, 66-51
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 65-58
Tue., Jan. 20 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. L, 73-58
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Northwestern * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 68-59
Wed., Jan. 28 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 72-54
Sat., Jan. 31 at No. 16 Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 67-49
Thu., Feb. 5 vs. Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 71-51
Sat., Feb. 7 at No. 1 Connecticut TV Storrs, Conn. L, 69-61
Tue., Feb. 10 vs. No. 9 Michigan State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 54-42
Sun., Feb. 15 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 70-67
Thu., Feb. 19 vs. Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 74-62
Sun., Feb. 22 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 70-60
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. No. 16 Purdue * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 87-78
Sun., Mar. 1 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wisc. L, 60-55
Sat., Mar. 7 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 67-64
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Iowa TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 73-45
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Illinois TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 60-50
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. No. 24 Clemson TV Kansas City, Mo. W, 62-59
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. No. 7 Oklahoma TV Kansas City, Mo. L, 73-63
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
    Credit Card
    Photo Store