Michigan Men's Basketball Archive

2010-11 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall
21-14
Conf.
9-10
Home
14-5
Away
5-5
Neutral
2-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 5 vs. Saginaw Valley State ex TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 68-59
Sat., Nov. 13 vs. South Carolina Upstate TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 66-35
2010 Legends Classic
Thu., Nov. 18 vs. Bowling Green TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 69-50
Sun., Nov. 21 vs. Gardner-Webb TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 80-58
Fri., Nov. 26 vs. No. 9 Syracuse TV Atlantic City, N.J. L, 53-50
Sat., Nov. 27 vs. UTEP TV Atlantic City, N.J. L, 65-56
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Tue., Nov. 30 at Clemson TV Clemson, S.C. W, 69-61
Sat., Dec. 4 vs. Harvard TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 65-62
Mon., Dec. 6 vs. Concordia (Mich.) TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 86-65
Fri., Dec. 10 vs. Utah TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 75-64
Tue., Dec. 14 vs. North Carolina Central TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 64-44
Sat., Dec. 18 vs. Oakland TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 69-51
Thu., Dec. 23 vs. Bryant University TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 87-71
Tue., Dec. 28 vs. No. 12 Purdue * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 80-57
Sun., Jan. 2 vs. Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 76-69
Wed., Jan. 5 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 66-50
Sun., Jan. 9 vs. No. 3 Kansas TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 67-60 (OT)
Wed., Jan. 12 vs. No. 2 Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 68-64
Sat., Jan. 15 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 80-61
Tue., Jan. 18 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 74-60
Sat., Jan. 22 vs. No. 15 Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 69-64
Thu., Jan. 27 at No. 25 Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. W, 61-57
Sun., Jan. 30 vs. Iowa * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 87-73
Thu., Feb. 3 at No. 1 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 62-53
Sun., Feb. 6 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. W, 65-62
Wed., Feb. 9 vs. Northwestern * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 75-66
Sat., Feb. 12 vs. Indiana * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 73-69
Wed., Feb. 16 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. L, 54-52
Sat., Feb. 19 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 75-72 (OT)
Wed., Feb. 23 vs. No. 12 Wisconsin * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 53-52
Sat., Feb. 26 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 70-63
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Michigan State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 70-63
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Illinois TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 60-55
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. No. 1 Ohio State * TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 68-61
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Tennessee TV Charlotte, N.C. W, 75-45
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. No. 3 Duke TV Charlotte, N.C. L, 73-71
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event