Michigan Men's Basketball Archive

2010-11 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall
21-14
Conf.
9-10
Home
14-5
Away
5-5
Neutral
2-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 5 vs.Saginaw Valley State Saginaw Valley State ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 68-59 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.South Carolina Upstate South Carolina Upstate Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 66-35 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
2010 Legends Classic
Thu., Nov. 18 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 69-50 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Nov. 21 vs.Gardner-Webb Gardner-Webb Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 80-58 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Fri., Nov. 26 vs.No. 9 Syracuse No. 9 Syracuse Atlantic City, N.J. L, 53-50
TV: HDNet
More
Sat., Nov. 27 vs.UTEP UTEP Atlantic City, N.J. L, 65-56
TV: HDNet
More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Tue., Nov. 30 atClemson Clemson Clemson, S.C. W, 69-61 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: WOMC 104.3 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 4 vs.Harvard Harvard Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 65-62 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Mon., Dec. 6 vs.Concordia (Mich.) Concordia (Mich.) Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 86-65 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Dec. 10 vs.Utah Utah Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 75-64 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WOMC 104.3 FM
More
Tue., Dec. 14 vs.North Carolina Central North Carolina Central Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 64-44 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WWWW 102.9 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 18 vs.Oakland Oakland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 69-51 GT
TV: ESPN3.com Radio: WTKA 1050 AM
More
Thu., Dec. 23 vs.Bryant University Bryant University Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 87-71 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WWWW 102.9 FM
More
Tue., Dec. 28 vs.No. 12 Purdue No. 12 Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 80-57 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Jan. 2 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 76-69 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WTKA 1050 AM
More
Wed., Jan. 5 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 66-50 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Jan. 9 vs.No. 3 Kansas No. 3 Kansas Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 67-60 (OT) GT
TV: CBS Radio: WTKA 1050 AM / Sirius Ch. 113
More
Wed., Jan. 12 vs.No. 2 Ohio State No. 2 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 68-64 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WWWW 102.9 FM / Sirius Ch. 121 / XM Ch. 141
More
Sat., Jan. 15 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 80-61 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WOMC 104.3 FM / Sirius Ch. 90
More
Tue., Jan. 18 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 74-60 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WWWW 102.9 FM / Sirius Ch. 121 / XM Ch. 141
More
Sat., Jan. 22 vs.No. 15 Minnesota No. 15 Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 69-64 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WOMC 104.3 FM / WWWW 102.9 FM
More
Thu., Jan. 27 atNo. 25 Michigan State No. 25 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 61-57 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: WWWW 102.9 FM
More
Sun., Jan. 30 vs.Iowa Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 87-73 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WTKA AM 1050
More
Thu., Feb. 3 atNo. 1 Ohio State No. 1 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 62-53 GT Live Stats 
TV: ESPN Radio: WWWW 102.9 FM
More
Sun., Feb. 6 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 65-62 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WTKA AM 1050
More
Wed., Feb. 9 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 75-66 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WOMC 104.3 FM / WWWW 102.9 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 12 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 73-69 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WTKA AM 1050
More
Wed., Feb. 16 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 54-52 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WWWW 102.9 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 19 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 75-72 (OT) GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WTKA 1050 AM
More
Wed., Feb. 23 vs.No. 12 Wisconsin No. 12 Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 53-52 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WWWW 102.9 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 26 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 70-63 GT
TV: Big Ten Network Radio: WOMC 104.3 FM / WTKA 1050 AM
More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 70-63 GT Live Video 
TV: CBS Radio: WTKA 1050 AM / Sirius Ch. 122 / XM Ch. 143
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.Illinois Illinois Indianapolis, Ind. W, 60-55 GT Live Blog 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Mar. 12 vs.No. 1 Ohio State No. 1 Ohio State * Indianapolis, Ind. L, 68-61 GT Watch 
TV: CBS
More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 18 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Charlotte, N.C. W, 75-45 GT Watch  | Listen 
TV: truTV Radio: WTKA 1050 AM
More
Sun., Mar. 20 vs.No. 3 Duke No. 3 Duke Charlotte, N.C. L, 73-71 GT Watch  | Listen 
TV: CBS Radio: WTKA 1050 AM / Sirius Ch. 26 / XM Ch. 243
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event