Be the first to learn about 2014-15
Michigan men's basketball ticket opportunities:
2014-15 Season Ticket Interest List | Sign up for Michigan Insider


StubHub logo Buy or Sell Michigan Tickets on StubHub, the Official
Fan-to-Fan Ticket Marketplace of Michigan Athletics

Season
2013-14 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall
28-9
Conf.
15-3
Home
13-2
Away
7-4
Neutral
8-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Concordia (Mich.) ex Crisler Center W, 117-44
Mon., Nov. 4 vs. Wayne State ex TV Crisler Center W, 79-60
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. UMass-Lowell Crisler Center W, 69-42
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. South Carolina State Crisler Center W, 93-59
Sun., Nov. 17 at Iowa State TV Ames, Iowa L, 77-70
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
Thu., Nov. 21 vs. Long Beach State TV San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 85-61
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Florida State TV San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 82-80 (OT)
Sun., Nov. 24 vs. Charlotte TV San Juan, Puerto Rico L, 63-61
Fri., Nov. 29 vs. Coppin State TV Crisler Center W, 87-45
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Tue., Dec. 3 at No. 10 Duke TV Durham, N.C. L, 79-69
Sat., Dec. 7 vs. Houston Baptist TV Crisler Center W, 107-53
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. No. 1 Arizona TV Crisler Center L, 72-70
Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational
Sat., Dec. 21 vs. Stanford TV Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 68-65
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Holy Cross TV Crisler Center W, 88-66
Thu., Jan. 2 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 63-60
Sun., Jan. 5 vs. Northwestern * TV Crisler Center W, 74-51
Thu., Jan. 9 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. W, 71-70
Tue., Jan. 14 vs. Penn State * TV Crisler Center W, 80-67
Sat., Jan. 18 at No. 3 Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. W, 77-70
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. No. 10 Iowa * TV Crisler Center W, 75-67
Sat., Jan. 25 at No. 3 Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. W, 80-75
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Purdue * TV Crisler Center W, 75-66
Sun., Feb. 2 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 63-52
Wed., Feb. 5 vs. Nebraska * TV Crisler Center W, 79-50
Sat., Feb. 8 at No. 17 Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 85-67
Tue., Feb. 11 at No. 22 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio W, 70-60
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. No. 21 Wisconsin * TV Crisler Center L, 75-62
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. No. 13 Michigan State * TV Crisler Center W, 79-70
Wed., Feb. 26 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. W, 77-76 (OT)
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Minnesota * TV Crisler Center W, 66-56
Tue., Mar. 4 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. W, 84-53
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Indiana * TV Crisler Center W, 84-80
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Illinois TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 64-63
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. No. 24 Ohio State TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 72-69
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. No. 22 Michigan State TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 69-55
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Mar. 20 vs. Wofford TV Milwaukee, Wis. W, 57-40
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Texas TV Milwaukee, Wis. W, 79-65
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Tennessee TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 73-71
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Kentucky TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 75-72
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) played at Crisler Center
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)

    Credit Card
    Photo Store