2014-15 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule


Be the first to learn about 2014-15
Michigan men's basketball ticket opportunities:
2014-15 Season Ticket Interest List | Sign up for Michigan Insider

StubHub logo Buy or Sell Michigan Tickets on StubHub, the Official
Fan-to-Fan Ticket Marketplace of Michigan Athletics

Season
2014-15 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall
6-5
Conf.
0-0
Home
5-3
Away
0-1
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mon., Nov. 10 vs. Wayne State ex TV Crisler Center W, 86-43
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Hillsdale College TV Crisler Center W, 92-68
Legends Classic Ann Arbor Regional
Mon., Nov. 17 vs. Bucknell (1) TV Crisler Center W, 77-53
Thu., Nov. 20 vs. Detroit (1) TV Crisler Center W, 71-62
Legends Classic
Mon., Nov. 24 vs. Oregon (2) TV Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 70-63
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. No. 12 Villanova (2) TV Brooklyn, N.Y. L, 60-55
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Nicholls State TV Crisler Center W, 91-62
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Tue., Dec. 2 vs. Syracuse (3) TV Crisler Center W, 68-65
Sat., Dec. 6 vs. NJIT TV Crisler Center L, 72-70
Tue., Dec. 9 vs. Eastern Michigan TV Crisler Center L, 45-42
Sat., Dec. 13 at No. 3 Arizona TV Tucson, Ariz. L, 80-53
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. SMU TV Crisler Center L, 62-51
Mon., Dec. 22 vs. Coppin State TV Crisler Center 8:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Dec. 30 vs. Illinois * TV Crisler Center 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 3 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. 2:15 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 6 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Minnesota * TV Crisler Center 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 13 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Northwestern * TV Crisler Center 8:15 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 20 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Wisconsin * TV Crisler Center 4 or 7 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 27 vs. Nebraska * TV Crisler Center 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 1 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 5 vs. Iowa * TV Crisler Center 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 8 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 12 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. 8:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Feb. 17 vs. Michigan State * TV Crisler Center 9:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Ohio State * TV Crisler Center 1 or 3/5:15 p.m ET
Sat., Feb. 28 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. TBA
Tue., Mar. 3 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. 8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Rutgers * TV Crisler Center Noon or 2:15 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 11 Big Ten First Round TV Chicago, Ill. TBA
Thu., Mar. 12 Big Ten Second Round TV Chicago, Ill. TBA
Fri., Mar. 13 Big Ten Quarterfinal TV Chicago, Ill. TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 Big Ten Semifinal TV Chicago, Ill. 12:40 or 3 p.m. CT
Sun., Mar. 15 Big Ten Championship Chicago, Ill. 2:30 p.m. CT
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

(1) Progressive Legends Classic, Regional Round, Ann Arbor, Mich. (Crisler Center)
(2) Progressive Legends Classic, Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center)
(3) ACC/Big Ten Challenge, Ann Arbor, Mich. (Crisler Center)
Home games (gray shade) played at Crisler Center
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)

Schedule is subject to change
Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets