Big Ten Pack, Non-Conference Tickets on Sale Oct. 19


ANN ARBOR, Mich. -- The University of Michigan Ticket Office has announced an additional option for fans purchasing 2004-05 Michigan men's basketball tickets by offering a new eight-game Big Ten Pack. The eight-game home slate of conference games will be made available to the public Tuesday (Oct. 19) at $112 per pack.

In addition to the availability of the 20-game gold seating season ticket package ($241) and the Big Ten Pack, the U-M Ticket Office will offer sales of upper level gold seating at $15 per seat for all the non-conference games and lower level blue tickets, located in the student bleachers, at $22 for Delaware State (Wednesday, Dec. 29), UNC-Asheville (Friday, Dec. 31) and Iowa (Saturday or Sunday, March 5-6). Discounted upper level gold seating behind the baskets will be specially priced at $8 for all the non-conference games.

There will be no public sale of single-game tickets for the Michigan-Michigan State game on Feb. 12, 2004, but that game is included in the new Big Ten Pack.

To order tickets, please call the Michigan Athletic Ticket Office at (866) 296-6849 or (734) 764-0247, log on to, or visit the U-M Ticket Office at 1000 South State Street in Ann Arbor. The Ticket Office is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Eight-Game Big Ten Pack

Wednesday, Jan. 12  Northwestern 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 22 Wisconsin 12:17 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 2 Minnesota 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 8 Illinois 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 12 Michigan State     4 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 20 Indiana 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 23 Penn State 8 p.m.
Sat. or Sun., March 5 or 6    Iowa TBD^

^ CBS wildcard game, determined six days prior

U-M Ticket Office: (734) 764-0247

» Learn about 2015-16 Michigan men's basketball ticket opportunities.