Single-Game Tickets, Big Ten Packs On Sale Oct. 25
  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss
MGOBLUE
MGOBLUE

MGOBLUE

ANN ARBOR, Mich. -- The University of Michigan Athletic Ticket Department has announced that single-game tickets for the 2005-06 men's basketball season will be available to the general public starting Tuesday, Oct. 25, at 8:30 a.m.

The U-M Athletic Ticket Office will offer sales of upper level gold seating at $10 per seat for all the non-conference games except Miami (Fla.) (Tuesday, Nov. 29) and UCLA (Saturday, Dec. 17), which will be offered at $15 per seat, and will offer lower blue tickets in the student bleachers at $22 per seat for Butler (Saturday, Nov. 26), Miami (Ohio) (Thursday, Dec. 22), Coppin State (Wednesday, Dec. 28) and Chicago State (Saturday, Dec. 31).

For Big Ten games, the U-M Athletic Ticket Office will offer an eight-game Big Ten Pack in the upper level gold seating for $118. Subject to availability, single-game tickets for the Big Ten games will not go on sale until Dec. 14, 2005. No public sale of tickets for the Michigan/Michigan State game (Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006) will occur, but that game is included in the eight-game Big Ten Pack.

To order tickets, call the Michigan Athletic Ticket Office at (866) 296-6849 or (734) 764-0247, log on to mgoblue.com/tickets, or visit the U-M Ticket Office at 1000 South State Street, Ann Arbor. The U-M Ticket Office is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Eight-Game Big Ten Pack

Date Opponent Time
Saturday, Jan. 7 Purdue 12:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 18 Northwestern 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 25     Michigan State     8 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 28 Wisconsin 2:32 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 9 Ohio State 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Minnesota 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 21 Illinois 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 Indiana Noon or 2:35 p.m.

Contact: U-M Ticket Office (734) 764-0247


Join the season ticket interest list for priority access to 2014-15 Michigan men's basketball tickets.

Sign up for Michigan Insider to be the first to learn about 2014-15 Michigan men's basketball ticket opportunities.

   

    Credit Card
    Photo Store