2015-16 Michigan Basketball Broadcast Information

Opponent Date Time TV Watch Online Live Audio Live Stats
Friday, Nov. 6 7 p.m. N/A BTN Plus Listen Gametracker
Friday, Nov. 13 7 p.m. N/A BTN Plus Listen Gametracker
Monday, Nov. 16 7 p.m. N/A ESPN3 Listen Gametracker
Friday, Nov. 20 9 p.m. BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Wednesday, Nov. 25 9:30 p.m. AXS TV Listen Gametracker
Thursday, Nov. 26 9:30 p.m. AXS TV   Listen Gametracker
Friday, Nov. 27 7 p.m. AXS TV   Listen Gametracker
Tuesday, Dec. 1 7 p.m. ESPN2 WatchESPN Listen Live Stats
Saturday Dec. 5 2 p.m. ESPNU WatchESPN Listen Gametracker
Tuesday, Dec. 8 8 p.m. CST ESPN2 WatchESPN Listen Gametracker
Saturday, Dec. 12 Noon ESPNU WatchESPN Listen Gametracker
Tuesday, Dec. 15 7 p.m. BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Saturday, Dec. 19 6 p.m. N/A ESPN3 Listen Gametracker
Wednesday, Dec. 23 7 p.m. BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Wednesday, Dec. 30 2 p.m. CST ESPN2 WatchESPN Listen Live Stats
Saturday, Jan. 2 Noon BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Thursday, Jan. 7 7 p.m. ESPNU WatchESPN Listen Gametracker
Tuesday, Jan. 12 9 p.m. ESPN WatchESPN Listen Gametracker
Sunday, Jan. 17 3:30 p.m. CST BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Wednesday, Jan. 20 8:30 p.m. BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Saturday, Jan. 23 1 p.m. CST ESPN2 WatchESPN Listen Live Stats
Wednesday, Jan. 27 7 p.m. BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Saturday, Jan. 30 Noon BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Indiana Tuesday, Feb. 2 9 p.m. ESPN WatchESPN Listen Gametracker
MSU Saturday, Feb. 6 2 p.m. CBS Live Video Listen Gametracker
Minnesota Wednesday, Feb. 10 8 p.m. CST BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Purdue Saturday, Feb. 13 2 p.m. ESPN2 WatchESPN Listen Gametracker
Ohio State Tuesday, Feb. 16 7 p.m. ESPN WatchESPN Listen Gametracker
Maryland Sunday, Feb. 21 1 p.m. CBS Live Video Listen Live Stats
Northwestern Wednesday, Feb. 24 7 p.m. BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Wisconsin Sunday, Feb. 28 5 p.m. CST BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Iowa Saturday, March 5 8 p.m. BTN BTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Thursday, March 10 Noon BTNBTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Friday, March 11 Noon ESPNWatchESPN Listen Gametracker
Saturday, March 12 1 p.m. CBSBTN2Go Listen Gametracker
Wednesday, March 16 9:10 p.m. truTVLive Video Listen Gametracker
Friday, March 18 9:40 p.m. CBSLive Video Listen Gametracker

Michigan Sports Marketing Network

The pregame and game audio will be live on WWJ (950 am). On MGoBlue.com, all games will be streamed free of charge. Links will be provided on the front page and the men's basketball page.

Matt Shepard (play-by-play) and Terry Mills (color) bring the action from the Crisler Center.

Game broadcast radio affiliates for 2015-16:

City Station Dial
Alma WFYC AM 1280
Alpena WZTK FM 105.7
Ann Arbor WTKA AM 1050
Ann Arbor WWWW FM 102.9
Bear Lake WCUZ FM 100.1
Benton Harbor WSJM FM 94.9
Benton Harbor WSJM AM 1400
Cadillac WKAD FM 93.7
Charlevoix WMKT AM 1270
Charlevoix W272CR FM 102.3
Petoskey WMBN AM 1340
Caro WKYO AM 1360
Detroit WWJ AM 950
Escanaba WDBC AM 680
Flint WTRX AM 1330
Grand Rapids WOOD AM 1300
Muskegon WOOD FM 106.9
Grayling WQON FM 100.3
Jackson WKHM AM 970
Kalamazoo/Battle Creek WZUU FM 92.5
Lansing WQTX FM 92.1
Ludington WKZC FM 94.9
Marine City WHLX AM 1590
St. Clair W288BT FM 105.5
Port Huron WHLS AM 1450
Newberry WNBY AM 1450
Oscoda WWTH FM 100.7
Rogers City WHAK FM 99.9
Rogers City WHAK AM 980
Saginaw WSGW AM 790
Sturgis WBET AM 1230
Toledo W264AK FM 100.7
Traverse City WCCW AM 1310

WWWW 102.9 FM to Broadcast Games 6 p.m. or Later

In the Ann Arbor area, all Michigan men's basketball contests with a tip at 6 p.m. or later will be broadcast on WWWW (102.9 FM). Games that start earlier than 6 p.m. will air on WTKA (1050 AM).

Michigan Sports Network Game Audio

All regular-season and Big Ten Tournament games will be streamed free of charge. Links will be provided on the MGoBlue.com front page and the men's basketball page. Michigan cannot stream its broadcast of any NCAA Tournament games, but the NCAA provides a free audio feed of its radio network's broadcast.

Inside Michigan Basketball (Television)

The Inside Michigan Basketball TV show returns for its eighth season in 2015-16, beginning with the premiere on Sunday, Dec. 6, at 10:30 a.m. on WXYZ TV (Channel 7 Detroit). Head coach John Beilein will be joined by host Matt Shepard for the 30-minute program that includes game and practice highlights, student-athlete features and in-depth analysis of past and future games. The show will air every Sunday morning on WXYZ and will be re-broadcast on FS Detroit Monday evenings at 5 p.m. Inside Michigan Basketball will also be available for viewing online via MGoBlueTV.

Date Show
Sunday, Dec. 6, 2015 Show 1 video icon
Sunday, Dec. 13, 2015 Show 2 video icon
Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015 Show 3 video icon
Sunday, Jan. 3, 2016 Show 4 video icon
Sunday, Jan. 10, 2016 Show 5 video icon
Sunday, Jan. 17, 2016 Show 6 video icon
Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016 Show 7 video icon
Sunday, Jan. 31, 2016 Show 8 video icon
Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016 Show 9 video icon
Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016 Show 10 video icon
Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016 Show 11 video icon
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Show 12 video icon
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Show 13 video icon
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Show 14 video icon

Show links to be posted below when they become available.

Inside Michigan Basketball with John Beilein (Radio) at Pizza House (Ann Arbor)

Beginning Dec. 2, the Inside Michigan Basketball Coach's Show with John Beilein will air throughout the season from 7-8 p.m. The show will air on Mondays each week throughout the season on WXYT (1270 AM) and WTKA (1050 AM). Hosted by Matt Shepard and Terry Mills, the show will be available on select affiliates (listed below) and on the web at MGoBlue.com (links below). Beilein and members of the coaching staff will participate in the hour-long show, which is broadcast live from Pizza House, located at 618 Church Street in Ann Arbor. Fans are invited to attend to watch the show live. For seating reservations, please call (734) 995-5095.

Date Listen
Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2015 Listen audio
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2015 Listen audio
Monday, Dec. 14, 2015 Listen audio
Monday, Dec. 21, 2015 Listen audio
Monday, Dec. 28, 2015 Listen audio
Monday, Jan. 4, 2016 Listen audio
Monday, Jan. 11, 2016 Listen audio
Monday, Jan. 18, 2016 Listen audio
Monday, Jan. 25, 2016 Listen audio
Monday, Feb. 1, 2016 Listen audio
Monday, Feb. 8, 2016 Listen audio
Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016 Listen audio
Monday, Feb. 22, 2016 Listen audio
Monday, Feb. 29, 2016 Listen audio
Monday, March 7, 2016 Listen audio
Monday, March 14, 2016 Listen audio

Radio Show Affiliates


City Station Dial
Alma WFYC AM 1280
Alpena WZTK FM 105.7
Ann Arbor WTKA AM 1050
Bear Lake WCUZ FM 100.1
Benton Harbor WSJM FM 94.9
Benton Harbor WSJM AM 1400
Cadillac WKAD FM 93.7
Petoskey WMBN AM 1340
Caro WKYO AM 1360
Caro WXYT AM 1270
Escanaba WDBC AM 680
Flint WTRX AM 1330
Flint WMAX FM 96.1
Grayling WQON FM 100.3
Jackson WKHM AM 970
Kalamazoo/Battle Creek WZUU FM 92.5
Lansing WQTX FM 92.1
Ludington WKZC FM 94.9
Marine City WHLX AM 1590
St. Clair W288BT FM 105.5
Port Huron WHLS AM 1450
Saginaw WSGW AM 790
Sturgis WBET AM 1230
Toledo W264AK FM 100.7
Traverse City WCCW AM 1310