MGOBLUE!
COUNTDOWN: 8/30/14 vs. Appalachian State
Countdown Countdown Countdown
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
Countdown

Michigan Football Archive

2004 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
9-3
Conf.
2-0
Home
6-0
Away
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 4 vs. Miami (Oh) TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 43-10
Sat., Sep. 11 at Notre Dame TV South Bend, Ind. L, 28-20
Sat., Sep. 18 vs. San Diego State TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 24-21
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. Iowa Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 30-17
Sat., Oct. 2 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 35-14
Sat., Oct. 9 vs. Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 27-24
Sat., Oct. 16 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. W, 30-19
Sat., Oct. 23 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. W, 16-14
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. Michigan State TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 45-37
Sat., Nov. 13 vs. Northwestern Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 42-20
Sat., Nov. 20 at Ohio State TV Columbus, Ohio L, 37-21
Sat., Jan. 1 at Texas Pasadena, CA (Rose Bowl) L, 38-37
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store