Michigan Football Archive

2005 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
7-5
Conf.
5-3
Home
4-4
Away
3-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois Michigan Stadium W, 33-17 GT More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Michigan Stadium L, 17-10 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Michigan Stadium W, 55-0 GT
TV: ESPN-Plus
More
Sat., Sep. 24 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 23-20
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Oct. 1 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 34-31 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Michigan Stadium L, 23-20 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Penn State Penn State * Michigan Stadium W, 27-25 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 22 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 23-20 GT
TV: TBA
More
Sat., Oct. 29 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 33-17 GT
TV: ESPN or ESPN2
More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Indiana Indiana * Michigan Stadium W, 41-14 GT More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Michigan Stadium L, 25-21 GT More
Wed., Dec. 28 vs.Nebraska Nebraska San Antonio, Texas L, 32-28 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event