MGOBLUE!
COUNTDOWN: 8/30/14 vs. Appalachian State
Countdown Countdown Countdown
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
Countdown

Michigan Football Archive

2005 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
7-5
Conf.
5-3
Home
4-4
Away
3-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 3 vs. Northern Illinois Ann Arbor W, 33-17
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Notre Dame TV Ann Arbor L, 17-10
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Eastern Michigan TV Ann Arbor W, 55-0
Sat., Sep. 24 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 23-20
Sat., Oct. 1 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. W, 34-31
Sat., Oct. 8 vs. Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor L, 23-20
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Penn State * TV Ann Arbor W, 27-25
Sat., Oct. 22 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 23-20
Sat., Oct. 29 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 33-17
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor W, 41-14
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Ohio State * Ann Arbor L, 25-21
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. Nebraska San Antonio, Texas L, 32-28
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store