Michigan Football Archive

2006 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
11-2
Conf.
6-1
Home
7-0
Away
4-1
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 2 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Ann Arbor W, 27-7 GT More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan Ann Arbor W, 41-17 GT More
Sat., Sep. 16 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. W, 47-21 GT More
Sat., Sep. 23 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Ann Arbor W, 27-13 GT More
Sat., Sep. 30 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 28-14 GT More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor W, 31-13 GT More
Sat., Oct. 14 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 17-10 GT More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.Iowa Iowa Ann Arbor W, 20-6 GT More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Ann Arbor W, 17-3 GT More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Ball State Ball State Ann Arbor W, 34-26 GT More
Sat., Nov. 11 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 34-3 GT More
Sat., Nov. 18 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 42-39 GT More
Mon., Jan. 1 vs.USC USC Pasadena, Calif. L, 32-18 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event