MGOBLUE!
COUNTDOWN: 8/30/14 vs. Appalachian State
Countdown Countdown Countdown
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
Countdown

Michigan Football Archive

2006 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
11-2
Conf.
6-1
Home
7-0
Away
4-1
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 2 vs. Vanderbilt Ann Arbor W, 27-7
Sat., Sep. 9 vs. Central Michigan Ann Arbor W, 41-17
Sat., Sep. 16 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. W, 47-21
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor W, 27-13
Sat., Sep. 30 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 28-14
Sat., Oct. 7 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor W, 31-13
Sat., Oct. 14 at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 17-10
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Iowa Ann Arbor W, 20-6
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor W, 17-3
Sat., Nov. 4 vs. Ball State Ann Arbor W, 34-26
Sat., Nov. 11 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 34-3
Sat., Nov. 18 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 42-39
Mon., Jan. 1 vs. USC Pasadena, Calif. L, 32-18
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store