Michigan Football Archive

2007 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
9-4
Conf.
6-2
Home
5-3
Away
3-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Appalachian State Appalachian State Michigan Stadium L, 34-32 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.Oregon Oregon Michigan Stadium L, 39-7 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 15 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Michigan Stadium W, 38-0 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.No. 10 Penn State No. 10 Penn State * Michigan Stadium W, 14-9 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 29 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 28-16 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Michigan Stadium W, 33-22 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Purdue Purdue * Michigan Stadium W, 48-21 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Oct. 20 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 27-17 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Michigan Stadium W, 34-10 GT
TV: ESPN Classic
More
Sat., Nov. 3 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 28-24 GT
TV: ABC/ESPN
More
Sat., Nov. 10 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 37-21 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.No. 7 Ohio State No. 7 Ohio State * Michigan Stadium L, 14-3 GT
TV: ABC
More
Capital One Bowl
Tue., Jan. 1 vs.No. 9 Florida No. 9 Florida Orlando, Fla. W, 41-35
TV: ABC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event