MGOBLUE!
COUNTDOWN: 8/30/14 vs. Appalachian State
Countdown Countdown Countdown
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
Countdown

Michigan Football Archive

2007 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
9-4
Conf.
6-2
Home
5-3
Away
3-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 1 vs. Appalachian State TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 34-32
Sat., Sep. 8 vs. Oregon TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 39-7
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Notre Dame TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 38-0
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. No. 10 Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-9
Sat., Sep. 29 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 28-16
Sat., Oct. 6 vs. Eastern Michigan TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 33-22
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Purdue * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 48-21
Sat., Oct. 20 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. W, 27-17
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Minnesota * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 34-10
Sat., Nov. 3 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. W, 28-24
Sat., Nov. 10 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 37-21
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. No. 7 Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 14-3
Capital One Bowl
Tue., Jan. 1 vs. No. 9 Florida TV Orlando, Fla. W, 41-35
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store