Michigan Football Archive

2008 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
3-9
Conf.
2-6
Home
2-5
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 30 vs.Utah Utah Michigan Stadium L, 25-23 GT
TV: ABC/ESPN2
More
Sat., Sep. 6 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Michigan Stadium W, 16-6 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Sep. 13 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 35-17 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 27 vs.No. 9 Wisconsin No. 9 Wisconsin * Michigan Stadium W, 27-25 GT
TV: ABC/ESPN
More
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.Illinois Illinois * Michigan Stadium L, 45-20 GT
TV: ABC/ESPN2
More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.Toledo Toledo Michigan Stadium L, 13-10 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Oct. 18 atNo. 3 Penn State No. 3 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 46-17 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Oct. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Michigan Stadium L, 35-21 GT
TV: ABC/ESPN2
More
Sat., Nov. 1 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 48-42 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Nov. 8 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 29-6
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Michigan Stadium L, 21-14 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Nov. 22 atNo. 10 Ohio State No. 10 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 42-7
TV: ABC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event