Michigan Football Archive

2008 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
3-9
Conf.
2-6
Home
2-5
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Utah TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 25-23
Sat., Sep. 6 vs. Miami (Ohio) TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 16-6
Sat., Sep. 13 at Notre Dame TV South Bend, Ind. L, 35-17
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. No. 9 Wisconsin * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 27-25
Sat., Oct. 4 vs. Illinois * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 45-20
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Toledo TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 13-10
Sat., Oct. 18 at No. 3 Penn State * TV State College, Pa. L, 46-17
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Michigan State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 35-21
Sat., Nov. 1 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 48-42
Sat., Nov. 8 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 29-6
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Northwestern * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 21-14
Sat., Nov. 22 at No. 10 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 42-7
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event