2016 Michigan Football Schedule

Presented by 

Add to Calendar

2016 Football Ticket Packs - Buy Tickets

Season
2016 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.Hawaii Hawaii Michigan Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Central Florida - Military Appreciation Central Florida - Military Appreciation Michigan Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ABC or ESPN
More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Colorado Colorado Michigan Stadium 3:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Penn State Penn State * Michigan Stadium TBA GT More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Michigan Stadium TBA GT More
Sat., Oct. 8 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 7 or 8 p.m ET
TV: ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Illinois - Homecoming Illinois - Homecoming * Michigan Stadium 3:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 29 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Maryland Maryland * Michigan Stadium TBA GT More
Sat., Nov. 12 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT GT
TV: ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Indiana Indiana * Michigan Stadium TBA GT More
Sat., Nov. 26 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Dec. 3 Big Ten Championship Game Indianapolis, Ind. 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: Fox
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

# TBA times will be announced by TV networks six or 12 days before game date

Future U-M Football Schedules

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium
All times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change


Ticket packs and individual game tickets now on sale for the 2016 Michigan football season.