2015 Michigan Football Schedule

Presented by 

2015 Michigan Football Schedule
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Sep. 3 at Utah TV Salt Lake City, Utah L, 24-17
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Oregon State TV Michigan Stadium W, 35-7
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. UNLV TV Michigan Stadium W, 28-7
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. No. 22 Brigham Young TV Michigan Stadium W, 31-0
Sat., Oct. 3 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. W, 28-0
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. No. 13 Northwestern - Homecoming * TV Michigan Stadium W, 38-0
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. No. 7 Michigan State * TV Michigan Stadium 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 31 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Rutgers * TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Nov. 14 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat., Nov. 21 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. TBA
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Ohio State * TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Dec. 5 Big Ten Championship Game TV Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events

Expand [ + ]
Schedule Key
Home Event
Away Event
Conference Event

# TBA times will be announced by TV networks six or 12 days before game date

Future U-M Football Schedules

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium
All times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Learn about individual game tickets for the 2015 Michigan football season.