Men's Basketball - Buy Tickets

2017 Michigan Football Schedule

Presented by 

Add to Calendar

Season
2017 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Advocare Classic
Sat., Sep. 2 vs.Florida Florida Arlington, Texas 2:30 p.m. CT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Michigan Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Air Force Air Force Michigan Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Sep. 23 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 3:30 p.m. or 4 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Michigan Stadium TBA More
Sat., Oct. 14 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 21 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Rutgers - Homecoming Rutgers - Homecoming * Michigan Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Michigan Stadium TBA More
Sat., Nov. 11 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 18 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Michigan Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: Fox
More
Sat., Dec. 2 Big Ten Championship Game Indianapolis, Ind. 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: Fox
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

 

# TBA times will be announced by TV networks six or 12 days before game date

Future U-M Football Schedules

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium
All times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change
Rankings reflect AP Top 25


»  Learn about ticket packs and individual game tickets for the 2017 Michigan football season.