MGOBLUE!
COUNTDOWN: 8/30/14 vs. Appalachian State
Countdown Countdown Countdown
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
 
Countdown
Countdown
Hyundai Be the first to learn about 2014 Michigan football ticket opportunities:
2014 Season Ticket Interest List | Sign up for Michigan Insider


StubHub logo Buy or Sell Michigan Tickets on StubHub, the Official
Fan-to-Fan Ticket Marketplace of Michigan Athletics

Season
2014 Michigan Football Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Appalachian State TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Sep. 6 at Notre Dame TV South Bend, Ind. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Miami (Ohio) TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Utah TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Minnesota * TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Oct. 4 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. TBA
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Penn State * TV Michigan Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 25 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Sat., Nov. 1 vs. Indiana - Homecoming * TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Nov. 8 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. TBA
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Maryland * TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Nov. 29 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Dec. 6 Big Ten Championship Game TV Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

# TBA times will be announced by TV networks six or 12 days before game date

Future U-M Football Schedules

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium
All times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Big Ten Football Divisions graphic


    Credit Card
    Photo Store