First of Michigan's 15 Spring Practices Set for Tuesday, Feb. 25
MGOBLUE Brady Hoke
MGOBLUE
Brady Hoke
MGOBLUE

Feb. 25, 2014

ANN ARBOR, Mich. -- The University of Michigan football team opens up spring practice today (Tuesday, Feb. 25) inside Al Glick Field House. The Wolverines will practice a total of 15 times, concluding with the annual Spring Game on Saturday, April 5, at Michigan Stadium.

The Maize and Blue will practice twice in February before taking time off for spring break. After an 11-day break, U-M will practice 13 more times between March 11-April 5.

The following are U-M's 2014 spring practice dates:

Tuesday, Feb. 25 -- Practice #1
Thursday, Feb. 27 -- Practice #2
Tuesday, March 11 -- Practice #3
Thursday, March 13 -- Practice #4
Saturday, March 15 -- Practice #5
Tuesday, March 18 -- Practice #6
Thursday, March 20 -- Practice #7
Saturday, March 22 -- Practice #8
Tuesday, March 25 -- Practice #9
Thursday, March 27 -- Practice #10
Friday, March 28 -- Practice #11
Saturday, March 29 -- Practice #12
Tuesday, April 1 -- Practice #13
Thursday, April 3 -- Practice #14
Saturday, April 5 -- Practice #15 (Spring Game)

Contact: Justin Dickens, Zach Eisendrath (734) 763-4423


Sign up for Michigan Insider to be the first to learn about 2015 Michigan football ticket opportunities.