Training Camp Central

Week 4 (Aug. 25-30)

» 2013 Michigan Football Game Central

Friday, Aug. 30
Brady Hoke Speaks
Countdown to Kickoff - Series Recap: Top Moments

Thursday, Aug. 29
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 2: Defense Preview
Main Street to be Closed Before and During Home Games

Wednesday, Aug. 28
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 3: Offense Preview
Brady Hoke Press Conference
W.O.W. Fridays to Make Debut Prior to CMU Game

Tuesday, Aug. 27
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 4: Football Legends Jerseys
• Press Conference: Greg Mattison | Al Borges
Avery, Funchess, Gallon to Don Michigan Legends Jerseys
Hoke Radio Show Begins Wednesday
Inside Michigan Football - Show 1

Monday, Aug. 26
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 5: Scholarships Awarded
Brady Hoke Press Conference
• Player Presser: Cam Gordon | Jake Ryan | Taylor Lewan
Press Conference Transcript

Sunday, Aug. 25
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 6: Training Camp Ends
• Lewan, Avery, Gordon, Ryan Voted Captains: Story | Reactions
Getting to Know the Freshmen: OL Logan Tuley-Tillman

Week 3 (Aug. 18-24)

Saturday, Aug. 24
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 7: OL Kyle Kalis
Getting to Know the Freshmen: RB De'Veon Smith

Friday, Aug. 23
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 8: Scrimmage Highlights
• Getting to Know the Freshmen: WR Da'Mario Jones | OL Kyle Bosch

Thursday, Aug. 22
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 9: TE Devin Funchess
Brady Hoke Press Conference
Tom Brady Visits Team 134
Getting to Know the Freshmen: DT Maurice Hurst Jr.

Wednesday, Aug. 21
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 10: Center Jack Miller
• Press Conference: Greg Mattison | Al Borges
Youth Get Inside Look at Football Practice
Getting to Know the Freshmen: DE Taco Charlton

Tuesday, Aug. 20
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 11: LB James Ross III
Brady Hoke Press Conference
Getting to Know the Freshmen: DB Dymonte Thomas

Monday, Aug. 19
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 12: Senior Special Teams Trio
Getting to Know the Freshmen: TE Jake Butt

Sunday, Aug. 18
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 13: Saturday Scrimmage Highlights
Getting to Know the Freshmen: DB Ross Douglas

Week 2 (Aug. 11-17)

Saturday, Aug. 17
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 14: DT Jibreel Black
Getting to Know the Freshmen: OL Patrick Kugler

Friday, Aug. 16
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 15: DB Courtney Avery
• Press Conference: Greg Mattison | Al Borges
Getting to Know the Freshmen: DT Henry Poggi

Thursday, Aug. 15
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 16: OL Mike Schofield
• Getting to Know the Freshmen: DB Channing Stribling | RB Wyatt Shallman

Wednesday, Aug. 14
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 17: LB Cameron Gordon
Brady Hoke Press Conference
U-M to be Featured on BTN's Football Preview This Friday
Getting to Know the Freshmen: WR Csont'e York

Tuesday, Aug. 13
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 18: WR Jeremy Jackson
• Getting to Know the Freshmen: DB Jourdan Lewis | OL David Dawson

Monday, Aug. 12
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 19: Strength Director Aaron Wellman
Getting to Know the Freshmen: QB Shane Morris

Sunday, Aug. 11
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 20: WR Joe Reynolds
Brady Hoke Press Conference
Jake Ryan Injury Update
Youth Day Highlights
Media Day Press Conference Transcript
• Media Day: Recap | Photo Gallery
Getting to Know the Freshmen: Long Snapper Scott Sypniewski

Week 1 (Aug. 5-10)

Saturday, Aug. 10
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 21: First Practice in Full Pads
Getting to Know the Freshmen: LB Mike McCray

Friday, Aug. 9
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 22: DE Frank Clark
Big Ten Commissioner Jim Delany Visits Practice
Beckmann to Retire from U-M Radio Booth After 2013 Season
Getting to Know the Freshmen: WR Jaron Dukes
Wolverines in the NFL Update

Thursday, Aug. 8
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 23: WR Drew Dileo
Brady Hoke Press Conference
• Getting to Know the Freshmen: LB Ben Gedeon | TE Khalid Hill

Wednesday, Aug. 7
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 24: DB Blake Countess
• Press Conference: Greg Mattison | Al Borges
Getting to Know the Freshmen: OL Dan Samuelson

Tuesday, Aug. 6
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 25: RB Fitzgerald Toussaint
• Getting to Know the Freshmen: DB Reon Dawson | DB Delano Hill

Monday, Aug. 5
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 26: WR Jeremy Gallon
Brady Hoke Press Conference
Fall Practice Begins
Marlin Jackson Helps Underserved Youth in Post-NFL Career
Getting to Know the Freshmen: OL Chris Fox

Pre-Camp (Aug. 1-4)

Sunday, Aug. 4
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 27: DT Quinton Washington
Team 134 Reports to Camp

Saturday, Aug. 3
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 28: OL Taylor Lewan

Friday, Aug. 2
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 29: Safety Thomas Gordon

Thursday, Aug. 1
Countdown to Kickoff - Day 30: QB Devin Gardner

Wednesday, July 31
Coach Hoke to be Featured on ESPN This Thursday

Tuesday, July 30
Countdown to Kickoff - Preview

Big Ten Media Day/Kickoff Luncheon

Thursday, July 25
QB's Buckeye Friend | Best Dressed

Wednesday, July 24
Gardner, Lewan Selected as Big Ten Players to Watch for 2013
Player Arrival | Behind the Scenes | Timeline

Tuesday, July 23
Getting to Know Coach Hoke

 
KEY DATES

Saturday, Aug. 31 (7 p.m.)
Season opener vs. Central Michigan
(Michigan Stadium)

Saturday, Sept. 7 (8 p.m.)
Under the Lights Game vs. Notre Dame
(Michigan Stadium)
» Tom Harmon Souvenir Program

Saturday, Aug. 3
Freshmen report

Sunday, Aug. 4
Veterans report

Monday, Aug. 5
First day of practice

Friday, Aug. 9
First practice in pads

Sunday, Aug. 11 (2-3:30 p.m.)
Youth Day (Michigan Stadium)

Monday, Aug. 26 (5:30 p.m.)
Inside Michigan Football premiere
(Michigan Radio Network)