Michigan Men's Golf Archive

2007-08 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 8 Purude Midwest Shootout West Lafayette, Ind. 293 (1st of 16)
Mon., Sep. 10 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio All Day
Tue., Sep. 11 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio 307-297-305=909 (15th of 16)
Sat., Sep. 22 Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. All Day
Sun., Sep. 23 Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. 283-286-299=868 (2nd of 15)
Sun., Oct. 7 Windon Memorial Classic Glencoe, Ill. All Day
Mon., Oct. 8 Windon Memorial Classic Glencoe, Ill. 284-288-294=866 (T5th of 13)
Mon., Oct. 15 The Prestige Palm Springs, Calif. All Day
Tue., Oct. 16 The Prestige Palm Springs, Calif. 298-285-296=879 (T7th of 16)
Wolverine at Mission Inn
Mon., Nov. 5 Day 1 (36 Holes) Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 1st place after Day 1
Tue., Nov. 6 Day 2 (18 Holes) Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 294-289-289=872 (1st of 10)
Sat., Feb. 16 Alumni Match (ex.) Phoenix, Ariz. All Day
Fri., Feb. 29 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, P.R. All Day
Sat., Mar. 1 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, P.R. All Day
Sun., Mar. 2 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, P.R. 291-287-292=870 (6th of 15)
Sun., Mar. 16 Linger Longer Invitational Greensboro, Ga. 302-296-296=894 (10th of 14)
Tue., Apr. 8 Missouri Tiger Intercollegiate Columbia, Mo. 299-293-307=899 (7th of 11)
Sun., Apr. 13 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 314-316-298=928 (9th of 14)
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 25 Day 1 East Lansing, Mich. Tie-7th after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 26 Day 2 East Lansing, Mich. 6th after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 27 Day 3 East Lansing, Mich. 296-302-298-298=1194 (5th of 11)
Sun., May 11 The Maxwell Ardmore, Okla. 812 (2nd of 10)
NCAA Central Regional
Thu., May 15 Day 1 Columbus, Ohio 7 a.m. Tie-6th after Day 1
Fri., May 16 Day 2 Columbus, Ohio 12th after Day 2
Sat., May 17 Day 3 Columbus, Ohio 7 a.m. 298-300-306=904 (T12th of 27)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store