Michigan Men's Golf Archive

2008-09 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 13 Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. 286-294-300=880 (1st of 14) More
Sat., Sep. 20 vs.Day 1 (36 Holes) Day 1 (36 Holes) Ann Arbor, Mich. 1st after Day 1 More
Sun., Sep. 21 vs.Day 2 (18 Holes) Day 2 (18 Holes) Ann Arbor, Mich. 282-275-284=841 (1st of 16) More
Sun., Oct. 5 Windon Memorial Classic Glenview, Ill. 294-291-292=877 (7th of 15) More
Mon., Oct. 6 Windon Memorial Classic Glenview, Ill. 294-291-292=877 (7th of 15) More
Mon., Oct. 13 The Prestige Palm Springs, Calif. 310-292-306=908 (12th of 16) More
Tue., Oct. 14 The Prestige Palm Springs, Calif. 310-292-306=908 (12th of 16) More
Mon., Oct. 27 Bridgestone Intercollegiate Greensboro, N.C. 293-282-299=874 (3rd of 14) More
Tue., Oct. 28 Bridgestone Intercollegiate Greensboro, N.C. 293-282-299=874 (3rd of 14) More
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Fri., Feb. 13 vs.Iowa Iowa Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 4-2 (W) More
Sat., Feb. 14 vs.Illinois Illinois Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 3.5-2.5 (W) More
  vs.Indiana Indiana Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 2.5-3.5 (L) More
Fri., Feb. 27 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 287-294-296=877 (T9th of 15) More
Sat., Feb. 28 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 287-294-296=877 (T9th of 15) More
Sun., Mar. 1 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 287-294-296=877 (T9th of 15) More
Sun., Mar. 15 Pinehurst Intercollegiate Pinehurts, N.C. 306-294-291=891 (T9th of 20) More
Mon., Mar. 16 Pinehurst Intercollegiate Pinehurst, N.C. 306-294-291=891 (T9th of 20) More
Tue., Mar. 17 Pinehurst Intercollegiate Pinehurst, N.C. 306-294-291=891 (T9th of 20) More
Wed., Mar. 25 FAU Spring Break Championship Delray Beach, Fla. 287-292-282=861 (2nd of 14) More
Thu., Mar. 26 FAU Spring Break Championship Delray Beach, Fla. 287-292-282=861 (2nd of 14) More
Fri., Mar. 27 FAU Spring Break Championship Delray Beach, Fla. 287-292-282=861 (2nd of 14) More
Fri., Apr. 10 River Landing Intercollegiate Wallace, N.C. 289-288-285=862 (4th of 15) More
Sat., Apr. 11 River Landing Intercollegiate Wallace, N.C. 289-288-285=862 (4th of 15) More
Big Ten Championships
Fri., May 1 Day 1 (36 Holes) State College, Pa. Tie-8th after Day 1 More
Sat., May 2 Day 2 (18 Holes) State College, Pa. 10th after Day 2 More
Sun., May 3 Day 3 (18 Holes) State College, Pa. 285-302-299-293=1179 (T8th of 11) More
NCAA Regional
Thu., May 14 Day 1 Austin, Texas 7th after Day 1 More
Fri., May 15 Day 2 Austin, Texas T7th after Day 2 More
Sat., May 16 Day 3 Austin, Texas 301-295-292=888 (5th of 13) More
NCAA Championships
Tue., May 26 Day 1 (18 Holes) Toledo, Ohio 9th after Day 1 More
Wed., May 27 Day 2 (18 Holes) Toledo, Ohio suspended More
Thu., May 28 Completion of Round 2 Toledo, Ohio 7th after Round 2 More
  Round 3 Toledo, Ohio 296-285-287=868 (6th of 30) More
Fri., May 29 vs.USC (Match Play, Quarterfinals) USC (Match Play, Quarterfinals) Toledo, Ohio 3-2 (W) More
  vs.Texas A&M (Match Play, Semifinals) Texas A&M (Match Play, Semifinals) Toledo, Ohio 1-3-1 (L) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event