Michigan Men's Golf Archive

2011-12 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mon., Sep. 12 Wolverine Intercollegiate Ann Arbor, Mich. 4th after Day 1
Tue., Sep. 13 Wolverine Intercollegiate Ann Arbor, Mich. T6th (283-285-299/867)
Mon., Sep. 26 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio Canceled
Tue., Sep. 27 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio T7th (301)
Sat., Oct. 1 Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. T6th after Day 1
Sun., Oct. 2 Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. 6th (300-295-304/899)
Sun., Oct. 16 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. 7th after Day 1
Mon., Oct. 17 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. 8th (286-283-297/866)
Sat., Oct. 29 Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 11th after Day 1
Sun., Oct. 30 Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. T6th (299-294/593)
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. Minnesota Bradenton, Fla. L, 4.5-1.5
  vs. Penn State Bradenton, Fla. Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Wisconsin Bradenton, Fla. W, 5-1
Sun., Feb. 19 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico T14th after Day 1
Mon., Feb. 20 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 14th after Day 2
Tue., Feb. 21 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico T13th of 15 (306-309-300/915)
Mon., Feb. 27 North Ranch Collegiate West Lake Village, Calif. 9th after Day 1
Tue., Feb. 28 North Ranch Collegiate West Lake Village, Calif. 9th (307-304-295/906)
Fri., Mar. 16 Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. T17th after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 17 Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. 17th after Day 2
Sun., Mar. 18 Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. 16th (298-292-299/889)
Sat., Mar. 31 LSU National Invitational Baton Rouge, La. 11th after Day 1
Sun., Apr. 1 LSU National Invitational Baton Rouge, La. T10th (302-308-297/907)
Fri., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. T10th after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 10th after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 29 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 10th (312-309-306-314/1241)
Thu., May 17 NCAA Central Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. No Team Score
Fri., May 18 NCAA Central Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. No Team Score
Sat., May 19 NCAA Central Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. No Team Score
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event