Michigan Men's Golf Archive

Season
2012-13 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Sep. 17 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio T7th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Sep. 18 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio T9th of 10 (297-291-312/900) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Sep. 23 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. 8th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Sep. 24 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. 9th of 15 (305-307-304/916) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Oct. 7 Fightin' Irish Gridiron Classic South Bend, Ind. 9th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Oct. 8 Fightin' Irish Gridiron Classic South Bend, Ind. 10th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Oct. 9 Fightin' Irish Gridiron Classic South Bend, Ind. 11th of 12 (297-296-299/892) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Oct. 15 Alister MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif. 14th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Oct. 16 Alister MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif. 14th of 16 (294-286-288/868) Live Scoring  More
Stanford Classic at Cypress Point
Mon., Oct. 29 vs.No. 2 Texas - Four Ball No. 2 Texas - Four Ball Pebble Beach, Calif. L, 12-0 More
  vs.No. 15 Georgia - Foursomes No. 15 Georgia - Foursomes Pebble Beach, Calif. L, 8-4 More
Tue., Oct. 30 vs.No. 4 Washington - Singles No. 4 Washington - Singles Pebble Beach, Calif. L, 14.5-9.5 More
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Fri., Feb. 8 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Bradenton, Fla. W, 3-2 Live Scoring  More
  vs.No. 18 Illinois No. 18 Illinois Bradenton, Fla. L, 4.5-0.5 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 9 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Bradenton, Fla. L, 3.5-1.5 Live Scoring  More
  vs.Purdue Purdue Bradenton, Fla. W, 3.5-1.5 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 17 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 12th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Feb. 18 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 15th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Feb. 19 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 15th of 15 (298-313-295/906) Live Scoring  More
Wed., Mar. 6 Colleton River Collegiate Hilton Head, S.C. 2nd after Day 1 More
Thu., Mar. 7 Colleton River Collegiate Hilton Head, S.C. T2nd of 4 (325-301-301/927) More
Sun., Mar. 24 C&F Bank Intercollegiate Williamsburg, Va. Suspended Live Results  More
Mon., Mar. 25 C&F Bank Intercollegiate Williamsburg, Va. Cancelled Live Scoring  More
Tue., Mar. 26 C&F Bank Intercollegiate Williamsburg, Va. T2nd of 32nd (287) Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 6 Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 3rd after Day 1 More
Sun., Apr. 7 Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 3rd of 18 (285-290-290/865) More
Fri., Apr. 12 Detroit Golf Club Invitational Detroit, Mich. 1st of 6 (366-343/709) More
Fri., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 9th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 12th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 10th of 12th (301-306-312-304/1223) Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event