Michigan Men's Golf Archive

Season
2013-14 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Sep. 16 Wolverine Intercollegiate U-M Golf Course T2nd after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Sep. 17 Wolverine Intercollegiate U-M Golf Course 3rd of 11 (288-285-283/856) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Sep. 22 Windon Memorial Lake Forest, Ill. 6th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Sep. 23 Windon Memorial Lake Forest, Ill. 3rd of 16 (292-290-290/872) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Oct. 6 Erin Hills Collegiate Hartford, Wis. T6th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Oct. 7 Erin Hills Collegiate Hartford, Wis. T8th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Oct. 8 Erin Hills Collegiate Hartford, Wis. 8th of 14 (290-305-298/893) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Oct. 14 AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic Duluth, Ga. 14th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Oct. 15 AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic Duluth, Ga. T13th of 14 (300-297-287/884) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Oct. 27 The Invitational at the Ocean Course Kiawah Island, S.C. 10th after Day 1 Live Scoring  | Live Scoring  More
Mon., Oct. 28 The Invitational at the Ocean Course Kiawah Island, S.C. 13th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Oct. 29 The Invitational at the Ocean Course Kiawah Island, S.C. T13th of 14 (305-312-302/919) Live Scoring  More
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Fri., Feb. 14 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Bradenton, Fla. W, 3-2 Live Scoring  More
  vs.Illinois Illinois Bradenton, Fla. W, 3-2 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 15 vs.Iowa Iowa Bradenton, Fla. W, 3.5-1.5 Live Scoring  More
  vs.Purdue Purdue Bradenton, Fla. W, 2.5-2.5 (W, playoff) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 23 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 5th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Feb. 24 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 9th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Feb. 25 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico T6th of 15 (285-294-280/859) Live Scoring  More
Mon., Mar. 10 Lamkin San Diego Classic Chula Vista, Calif. 3rd after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Mar. 11 Lamkin San Diego Classic Chula Vista, Calif. 4th of 13 (291-286-294/871) Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 5 Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas 11th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 6 Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas T9th of 12 (316-303-307/926) Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 12 NYX Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 1st after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 13 NYX Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 2nd of 18 (283-284-298/865) Live Scoring  More
Fri., May 2 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 12th after Day 1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., May 3 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 12th after Day 2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., May 4 Big Ten Championships French Lick, Ind. 12th of 12 (303-317-311-295/1266) Live Scoring  More
Thu., May 15 NCAA Regional Sugar Grove, Ill. No Team Score Live Scoring  More
Fri., May 16 NCAA Regional Sugar Grove, Ill. No Team Score Live Scoring  More
Sat., May 17 NCAA Regional Sugar Grove, Ill. No Team Score Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event