2014-15 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule


Season
2014-15 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 6 Wolverine Intercollegiate U-M Golf Course 1st after Day 1
Sun., Sep. 7 Wolverine Intercollegiate U-M Golf Course 1st of 11 (278-280-287/845)
Fri., Sep. 12 Fighting Illini Invitational Olympia Fields, Ill. 11th after Day 1
Sat., Sep. 13 Fighting Illini Invitational Olympia Fields, Ill. 12th after Day 2
Sun., Sep. 14 Fighting Illini Invitational Olympia Fields, Ill. 12th of 15 (304-294-305/903)
Sun., Sep. 21 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. T2nd after Day 1
Mon., Sep. 22 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. T3rd of 15 (281-284-284/849)
Mon., Oct. 13 Alister MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif. 12th after Day 1
Tue., Oct. 14 Alister MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif. 13th of 16 (285-289-299/873)
Mon., Oct. 27 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas 9th after Day 1
Tue., Oct. 28 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas 10th of 12 (377-372-375/1124)
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Wisconsin Palm Coast, Fla. W, 2-1-2
  vs. Ohio State Palm Coast, Fla. W, 3-2
Mon., Feb. 16 vs. Iowa Palm Coast, Fla. W, 4-1
  vs. Illinois Palm Coast, Fla. L, 3-2
Sun., Feb. 22 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico T7th after Day 1
Mon., Feb. 23 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 7th after Day 2
Tue., Feb. 24 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 7th of 15 (296-288-290/874)
Fri., Mar. 6 Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz. 3rd after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 7 Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz. T2nd of 12 (297-291-285/873)
Sat., Apr. 4 The Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas 11th after Day 1
Sun., Apr. 5 The Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas 9th of 13 (318-302-299/919)
Sat., Apr. 11 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 8th after Day 1
Sun., Apr. 12 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 4th of 14 (293-292-284/869)
Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. 12th after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. 11th after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. 11th of 14 (307-308-286-307/1,208)
Thu., May 14 NCAA Regional Bremerton, Wash. T8th after Day 1
Fri., May 15 NCAA Regional Bremerton, Wash. 8th after Day 2
Sat., May 16 NCAA Regional Bremerton, Wash. 7th of 14 (292-288-283/863)
Fri., May 29 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 30 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Sun., May 31 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Mon., Jun. 1 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Tue., Jun. 2 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Wed., Jun. 3 NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Schedule is subject to change