2015-16 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015-16 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 13 Gopher Invitational Independence, Minn. 13th after Day 1
Mon., Sep. 14 Gopher Invitational Independence, Minn. T11th of 16 (308-296-291/895)
Mon., Sep. 21 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio 4th after Day 1
Tue., Sep. 22 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio 3rd of 15 (293-298-293/884)
Sun., Sep. 27 Windon Memorial Classic Glencoe, Ill. 2nd after Day 1
Mon., Sep. 28 Windon Memorial Classic Glencoe, Ill. 2nd of 14 (281-279-284/845)
Mon., Oct. 12 The MacKenzie Faifax, Calif. T6th after Day 1
Tue., Oct. 13 The MacKenzie Faifax, Calif. 5th of 16 (272-277-275/824)
Mon., Oct. 26 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas Cancelled
Tue., Oct. 27 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas Cancelled
Tue., Dec. 29 Patriot All-America Invitational ex Litchfield Park, Ariz. non-scoring
Wed., Dec. 30 Patriot All-America Invitational ex Litchfield Park, Ariz. non-scoring
Thu., Dec. 31 Patriot All-America Invitational ex Litchfield Park, Ariz. non-scoring
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Rutgers Palm Coast, Fla. L, 3.5-2.5
  vs. Penn State Palm Coast, Fla. L, 5.5-0.5
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Iowa Palm Coast, Fla. W, 4.5-1.5
  vs. Iowa Palm Coast, Fla. 1:15 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Mon., Feb. 22 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Tue., Feb. 23 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA
Sat., Mar. 5 Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz. TBA
Sun., Mar. 6 Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz. TBA
Sat., Apr. 2 The Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas TBA
Sun., Apr. 3 The Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas TBA
Sat., Apr. 9 Robert Kepler Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sun., Apr. 10 Robert Kepler Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. TBA
Sat., Apr. 23 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. TBA
Sun., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. TBA
Mon., May 16 NCAA Regional TBD (Six Sites) TBA
Tue., May 17 NCAA Regional TBD (Six Sites) TBA
Wed., May 18 NCAA Regional TBD (Six Sites) TBA
Fri., May 27 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sat., May 28 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sun., May 29 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Mon., May 30 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Tue., May 31 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Wed., Jun. 1 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
ex
Exhibition Event

Schedule is subject to change

2016 NCAA Regional Sites
May 16-18, 2016
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Ol' Colony Golf Complex); Alabama host
Tucson, Ariz. (Gallery Golf Club); Arizona host
Kohler, Wis. (Blackwolf Run Meadows Valley); Marquette host
Albuquerque, N.M. (Championship Course at UNM); New Mexico host
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek); Oklahoma State host
Nashville, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Legends Club); Vanderbilt host

NCAA Championships
May 27-29, Stroke play
May 30, Teams cut to top 15; with top nine individuals on non-qualifying team. Final round determines individual medalist and top eight for match play seeding
May 31, Match Play quarterfinal and semifinal
June 1, Match Play championship