2015-16 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015-16 Michigan Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 13 Gopher Invitational Independence, Minn. 13th after Day 1
Mon., Sep. 14 Gopher Invitational Independence, Minn. T11th of 16 (308-296-291/895)
Mon., Sep. 21 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio 4th after Day 1
Tue., Sep. 22 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio 3rd of 15 (293-298-293/884)
Sun., Sep. 27 Windon Memorial Classic Glencoe, Ill. 2nd after Day 1
Mon., Sep. 28 Windon Memorial Classic Glencoe, Ill. 2nd of 14 (281-279-284/845)
Mon., Oct. 12 The MacKenzie Fairfax, Calif. T6th after Day 1
Tue., Oct. 13 The MacKenzie Fairfax, Calif. 5th of 16 (272-277-275/824)
Mon., Oct. 26 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas Cancelled
Tue., Oct. 27 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas Cancelled
Tue., Dec. 29 Patriot All-America Invitational ex Litchfield Park, Ariz. non-scoring
Wed., Dec. 30 Patriot All-America Invitational ex Litchfield Park, Ariz. non-scoring
Thu., Dec. 31 Patriot All-America Invitational ex Litchfield Park, Ariz. non-scoring
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Rutgers Palm Coast, Fla. L, 3.5-2.5
  vs. Penn State Palm Coast, Fla. L, 5.5-0.5
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Iowa Palm Coast, Fla. W, 4.5-1.5
  vs. Iowa Palm Coast, Fla. T, 3-3
Sun., Feb. 21 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 12th after Day 1
Mon., Feb. 22 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico T12th after Day 2
Tue., Feb. 23 Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 14th of 15 (295-296-302/893)
Sat., Mar. 5 Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz. 1st after Day 1
Sun., Mar. 6 Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz. 2nd of 12 (278-284-289/851)
Sat., Apr. 2 The Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas 10th after Day 1
Sun., Apr. 3 The Aggie Invitational Bryan, Texas 8th of 15 (304-296-287/887)
Sat., Apr. 9 Robert Kepler Invitational Columbus, Ohio T8th after Day 1
Sun., Apr. 10 Robert Kepler Invitational Columbus, Ohio T7th of 16 (302-297/599)
Fri., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. T6th after Day 1
Sat., Apr. 23 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. T4th after Day 2
Sun., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships Newburgh, Ind. T4th of 14 (292-287-288/867)
Mon., May 16 NCAA Regional Franklin, Tenn. 12th after Day 1
Tue., May 17 NCAA Regional Franklin, Tenn. T11th after Day 2
Wed., May 18 NCAA Regional Franklin, Tenn. 10th of 13 (303-284-285/872)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
ex
Exhibition Event

Schedule is subject to change

2016 NCAA Regional Sites
May 16-18, 2016
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Ol' Colony Golf Complex); Alabama host
Tucson, Ariz. (Gallery Golf Club); Arizona host
Kohler, Wis. (Blackwolf Run Meadows Valley); Marquette host
Albuquerque, N.M. (Championship Course at UNM); New Mexico host
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek); Oklahoma State host
Nashville, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Legends Club); Vanderbilt host

NCAA Championships
May 27-29, Stroke play
May 30, Teams cut to top 15; with top nine individuals on non-qualifying team. Final round determines individual medalist and top eight for match play seeding
May 31, Match Play quarterfinal and semifinal
June 1, Match Play championship