Michigan Men's Gymnastics Archive

2008 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Dec. 15 Maize and Blue Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. 329.97-326.27 (Maize)
Sat., Jan. 12 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 344.450 (3rd of 7)
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. No. 2 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 356.950-354.300 (W)
Sat., Jan. 26 at No. 4 Oklahoma Norman, Okla. 347.000-351.400 (L)
Sat., Feb. 2 at No. 10 Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 341.950-338.600 (W)
Thu., Feb. 7 Winter Cup Challenge (Prelims) Las Vegas, Nev. All Day
Fri., Feb. 8 Winter Cup Challenge (Prelims) Las Vegas, Nev. All Day
Sat., Feb. 9 Winter Cup Challenge (Finals) Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 23 Pacific Coast Classic Oakland, Calif. 348.950 (4th of 6)
Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. 361.150-361.300 (L)
Sat., Mar. 8 at No. 5 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 353.200-357.150 (L)
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. No. 7 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 359.200-356.250 (W)
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 4 Team and All-Around Finals State College, Pa. 353 points (4th of 6 Teams)
Sat., Apr. 5 Individual Event Finals State College, Pa. non-scoring
NCAA Championships
Thu., Apr. 17 National Qualifer Palo Alto, Calif. 354.300 (3rd of 6)
Fri., Apr. 18 Team and All-Around Finals Palo Alto, Calif. 354.250 (6th of 6)
Sat., Apr. 19 Individual Event Finals Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event