Michigan Men's Gymnastics Archive

2010 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Dec. 12 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 16 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 351.350 (2nd of 6)
Sun., Jan. 24 vs. No. 6 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 355.650-344.750
Sat., Jan. 30 at No. 9 Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 352.450-340.000
Thu., Feb. 4 Winter Cup Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 6 Winter Cup Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. No. 11 UIC Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 339.250-328.850
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. No. 2 Oklahoma Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 354.450-354.000
Sat., Feb. 27 at No. 4 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. L, 361.400-352.150
Sat., Mar. 13 at No. 3 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 359.650-358.650
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. No. 5 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 364.450-353.800
Fri., Apr. 2 Big Ten Championships Team & All-Around Finals TV Columbus, Ohio 358.150 (2nd of 6)
Sat., Apr. 3 Big Ten Championships Event Finals TV Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 15 NCAA Qualifier West Point, N.Y. 359.800 (1st of 6)
Fri., Apr. 16 NCAA Team & All-Around Finals West Point, N.Y. 360.100 (1st of 6)
Sat., Apr. 17 NCAA Event Finals West Point, N.Y. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event