Michigan Men's Gymnastics Archive

2012 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Dec. 10 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. Blue 320.500, Maize 316.450 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 14 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 338.700 (3rd of 6) More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.No. 1 Penn State No. 1 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 340.300-338.450 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 28 No. 1 Oklahoma, No. 2 Illinois* Champaign, Ill. 339.100 (3rd of 3) More
Thu., Feb. 2 Winter Cup Challenge Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 4 Winter Cup Challenge Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Ohio State*, SUNY Brockport Ohio State*, SUNY Brockport Ann Arbor, Mich. 345.700 (1st of 3) Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 26 atNo. 4 Stanford No. 4 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. L, 351.050-341.700 More
Sat., Mar. 10 atNo. 1 Oklahoma No. 1 Oklahoma Norman, Okla. L, 355.500-348.950 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 17 No. 13 UIC Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 342.800-325.450 Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 6 Big Ten Championships - Team & All-Around Finals * Iowa City, Iowa 351.850 (2nd of 7) Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 7 Big Ten Championships - Event Finals * Iowa City, Iowa non-scoring Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Apr. 19 NCAA Qualifier - Session 1 Norman, Okla. 353.450 (1st of 6) Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 20 NCAA Team & All Around Finals Norman, Okla. 351.050 (6th of 6) Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 21 NCAA Event Finals Norman, Okla. non-scoring Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event