Michigan Men's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2013 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Dec. 7 Maize & Blue Intrasquad Cliff Keen Arena Maize 330.200, Blue 328.800
Sat., Jan. 19 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 431.300 (1st of 6)
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. No. 2 Stanford Cliff Keen Arena W, 439.750-429.350
Sat., Feb. 2 vs. No. 10 California Cliff Keen Arena W, 439.350-413.400
Thu., Feb. 7 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Score
Sat., Feb. 9 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 16 at No. 5 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio W, 446.150-435.650
Wed., Mar. 6 at Arizona State Chandler, Ariz. W, 428.50-408.30
Sat., Mar. 9 vs. No. 3 Oklahoma Cliff Keen Arena L, 432.100-431.250
Sat., Mar. 16 at No. 1 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 437.300-430.400
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. No. 15 UIC, SUNY-Brockport Cliff Keen Arena 440.750 (1st of 3)
Fri., Apr. 5 Big Ten Championships - Team/All-Around TV Minneapolis, Minn. 438.900 (1st of 7)
Sat., Apr. 6 Big Ten Championships - Individual TV Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 19 NCAA Championships (Event Qualifier) State College, Pa. 443.850 (1st of 6)
Sat., Apr. 20 NCAA Championships (Team Finals) State College, Pa. 443.200 (1st of 6)
Sun., Apr. 21 NCAA Event Finals State College, Pa. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event