Michigan Men's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2013 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Dec. 7 Maize & Blue Intrasquad Cliff Keen Arena Maize 330.200, Blue 328.800 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 19 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 431.300 (1st of 6) More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.No. 2 Stanford No. 2 Stanford Cliff Keen Arena W, 439.750-429.350 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.No. 10 California No. 10 California Cliff Keen Arena W, 439.350-413.400 Live Results  More
Thu., Feb. 7 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Score Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 9 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 16 atNo. 5 Ohio State No. 5 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 446.150-435.650 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Wed., Mar. 6 atArizona State Arizona State Chandler, Ariz. W, 428.50-408.30 More
Sat., Mar. 9 vs.No. 3 Oklahoma No. 3 Oklahoma Cliff Keen Arena L, 432.100-431.250 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 16 atNo. 1 Penn State No. 1 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 437.300-430.400 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 23 vs.No. 15 UIC, SUNY-Brockport No. 15 UIC, SUNY-Brockport Cliff Keen Arena 440.750 (1st of 3) Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 5 Big Ten Championships - Team/All-Around Minneapolis, Minn. 438.900 (1st of 7) Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (live)
More
Sat., Apr. 6 Big Ten Championships - Individual Minneapolis, Minn. non-scoring Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network (live)
More
Fri., Apr. 19 NCAA Championships (Event Qualifier) State College, Pa. 443.850 (1st of 6) Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 20 NCAA Championships (Team Finals) State College, Pa. 443.200 (1st of 6) Live Results  More
Sun., Apr. 21 NCAA Event Finals State College, Pa. non-scoring Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event