Season
2015 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Dec. 6 Maize & Blue Intrasquad Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 17 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 at Penn State State College, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Stanford Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 at Oklahoma Norman, Okla. 7:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 19 Winter Cup Challenge Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 6 Mexico/Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Illinois Cliff Keen Arena 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. UIC Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Mar. 27 Big Ten Team & All-Around Finals State College, Pa. TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 Big Ten Individual Finals State College, Pa. TBA
NCAA Championships
Thu., Apr. 9 NCAA Qualifier Norman, Okla. TBA
Fri., Apr. 10 NCAA Team Finals Norman, Okla. TBA
Sat., Apr. 11 NCAA Individual Finals Norman, Okla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Home events (gray shade) at Cliff Keen Arena
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change