2016 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule


Season
2016 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Dec. 13 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Cliff Keen Arena TBA
Sun., Jan. 17 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 3:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Oklahoma Cliff Keen Arena 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Ohio State Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 6 at Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 4:00 p.m. PT
Thu., Feb. 18 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Sat., Feb. 20 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Fri., Mar. 4 Penn State/Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Penn State * Cliff Keen Arena 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. UIC * Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 1 Team/All-Around Finals Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 Individual Finals Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
NCAA Championship
Thu., Apr. 14 Team Qualifier Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 15 Team/All-Around Finals Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 Individual Finals Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home events (gray shade) at Cliff Keen Arena
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets