2015 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule


Through Feb. 28, 2015 (6-3 overall, 4-2 Big Ten)

Season
2015 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Dec. 6 Maize & Blue Intrasquad Cliff Keen Arena Blue, 337.80-329.40
Sat., Jan. 17 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 422.950 (2nd of 6)
Sat., Jan. 24 at No. 4 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 444.700-436.350
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. No. 2 Stanford TV Cliff Keen Arena W, 433.900-432.650
Sat., Feb. 14 at No. 1 Oklahoma Norman, Okla. L, 456.400-439.600
Winter Cup Challenge
Thu., Feb. 19 Winter Cup Prelims Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 21 Winter Cup Finals Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 28 at No. 8 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 437.050-432.200
Fri., Mar. 6 Mexico/Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 6:30 p.m. AT
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Illinois * TV Cliff Keen Arena 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. UIC Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Mar. 27 Big Ten Team & All-Around Finals State College, Pa. TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 Big Ten Individual Finals State College, Pa. TBA
NCAA Championships
Thu., Apr. 9 NCAA Qualifier Norman, Okla. TBA
Fri., Apr. 10 NCAA Team Finals Norman, Okla. TBA
Sat., Apr. 11 NCAA Individual Finals Norman, Okla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home events (gray shade) at Cliff Keen Arena
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets