2016 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule

Add to Calendar

6-19 overall, 1-6 Big Ten (Final)

Season
2016 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Dec. 13 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Cliff Keen Arena Blue 250.450, Maize 247.900 More
Sun., Jan. 17 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 413.700 (5th of 6) More
Sat., Jan. 23 vs.No. 1 Oklahoma No. 1 Oklahoma Cliff Keen Arena L, 444.400-427.850 More
Sat., Jan. 30 vs.No. 3 Ohio State No. 3 Ohio State * Cliff Keen Arena L, 434.900-424.100 More
Sat., Feb. 6 atNo. 2 Stanford, No. 8 Cal No. 2 Stanford, No. 8 Cal Palo Alto, Calif. 430.900 (3rd of 3) More
Thu., Feb. 18 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring More
Sat., Feb. 20 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. non-scoring More
Sat., Mar. 5 No. 17 Temple, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 416.050 (1st of 3) More
Sat., Mar. 12 atNo. 5 Illinois No. 5 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 434.000-430.500 More
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.No. 8 Penn State No. 8 Penn State * Cliff Keen Arena W, 431.650-420.700 More
Sat., Mar. 26 vs.No. 19 UIC No. 19 UIC Cliff Keen Arena W, 429.750-368.000 More
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 1 Big Ten Team/All-Around Finals Columbus, Ohio 417.250 (7th of 7)
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 2 Big Ten Individual Finals Columbus, Ohio No team scoring
TV: Big Ten Network
More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Apr. 15 NCAA Qualifier Columbus, Ohio 422.150 (5th of 6) More
Sat., Apr. 16 NCAA Finals Columbus, Ohio No team score More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home events (gray shade) at Cliff Keen Arena
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets