2017 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2017 Michigan Men's Gymnastics Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Dec. 10 Maize & Blue Intrasquad ex Cliff Keen Arena Blue 242.450, Maize 236.550 Facebook Live  | Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 14 Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. 7:30 p.m. CT More
Sat., Jan. 28 atOklahoma Oklahoma Norman, Okla. 5:00 p.m. CT More
Sat., Feb. 4 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Winter Cup
Thu., Feb. 16 Winter Cup - Day 1 Las Vegas, Nev. 1:00 p.m. PT More
Fri., Feb. 17 Winter Cup - Day 2 Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 p.m. PT More
Sat., Feb. 18 Winter Cup - Day 3 Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 p.m. PT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.California California Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Illinois*, Puerto Rico Illinois*, Puerto Rico Caguas, Puerto Rico 6:30 p.m. AT More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Illinois, Stanford Illinois, Stanford Cliff Keen Arena 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.UIC UIC Cliff Keen Arena 4:00 p.m. ET More
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 7 Team/All-Around Finals * Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT More
Sat., Apr. 8 Event Finals * Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Apr. 21 NCAA Championships - Day 1 West Point, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 22 NCAA Championships - Day 2 West Point, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home events (gray shade) at Cliff Keen Arena
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Beginning with the 2017 season, entry to regular-season home events will be free of charge.