2014 NCAA Men's Gymnastics Championships Tickets Now on Sale
Sam Mikulak

Nov. 13, 2013

Buy Tickets Online
2014 NCAA Championships Page

ANN ARBOR, Mich. -- Tickets for the 2014 NCAA Men's Gymnastics Championships, hosted by the University of Michigan, went on sale to the general public today (Wednesday, Nov. 13). The nation's top collegiate gymnasts will travel to Ann Arbor to compete for individual and team glory Thursday through Saturday, April 10-12, at Crisler Center. The host Wolverines will look to defend their 2013 NCAA crown in front of their home fans.

All-session tickets are $28 for adults and $20 for youth (age 18 and younger) and seniors (age 55 and older). Single-session passes are $10 for adults and $7 for youth and seniors.

Groups of 10 or more of any age will be eligible for a discounted single-session rate of $5 per ticket.

Tickets may be purchased online at MGoBlue.com/tickets, over the phone (734-764-0247 or toll-free 866-296-MTIX), or in person at the Michigan Athletics Ticket Office, located in the Marie Hartwig Building at 1100 South State Street in Ann Arbor.

The NCAA Championships will begin on Thursday with two qualifying sessions, scheduled for 1 and 7 p.m. The team finals and all-around competition will be held on Friday at 7 p.m., and Saturday's individual event finals will get underway at 7 p.m.

This will be the third time U-M has hosted a men's gymnastics national championship. Michigan also hosted the event in 1951 and 1971, with the latter held at Crisler.

The Wolverines return all but one lineup regular to the fold in 2014, led by United States all-around and two-time NCAA all-around champion Sam Mikulak (Corona del Mar, Calif./Corona del Mar). Michigan also returns United States National Team member Stacey Ervin (Taylor, Mich./Truman) as well as 2013 All-Americans Syque Caesar (Port St. Lucie, Fla./Lincoln Park Academy), Dylan James (Valencia, Calif./William S. Hart) and Adrian de los Angeles (Long Beach, Calif./Millikan).

U-M will open the 2014 season Saturday, Dec. 7, with the annual Maize & Blue Intrasquad meet at 7 p.m. in Cliff Keen Arena.