Michigan Men's Ice Hockey Archive

2007-08 Michigan Ice Hockey Schedule
Overall
33-5-4
Conf.
10-2-3
Home
15-2-2
Away
9-2-2
Neutral
9-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 6 vs. Blue/White Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor 7:35 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 7 vs.Western Ontario Western Ontario ex Ann Arbor W, 5-1 More
Fri., Oct. 12 vs.No. 2 Boston College No. 2 Boston College St. Paul, Minn. W, 4-3 (OT) More
Fri., Oct. 19 atNorthern Michigan Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 20 atNorthern Michigan Northern Michigan Marquette, Mich. W, 4-3 GT More
Fri., Oct. 26 vs.Boston University Boston University Ann Arbor W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Boston University Boston University Ann Arbor W, 6-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 2 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha * Omaha, Neb. W, 6-3 GT More
Sat., Nov. 3 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha * Omaha, Neb. W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Alaska Alaska Ann Arbor W, 4-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.Alaska Alaska Ann Arbor W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 16 atLake Superior Lake Superior Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. W, 5-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 17 atLake Superior Lake Superior Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. W, 6-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 23 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Ann Arbor W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Ann Arbor W, 5-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 30 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Ann Arbor L, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Ann Arbor W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Dec. 7 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Dec. 8 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Ann Arbor W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Dec. 28 vs.Providence Providence Detroit, Mich. W, 6-0 More
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.Michigan Tech Michigan Tech Detroit, Mich. W, 1-0 (2OT) GT
TV: FSN Plus
More
Tue., Jan. 8 vs.U.S. NTDP Under-18 U.S. NTDP Under-18 ex Ann Arbor W, 5-1 GT More
Fri., Jan. 11 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Ann Arbor W, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Jan. 12 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 5-1 GT More
Fri., Jan. 18 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Ann Arbor W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Auburn Hills, Mich. W, 5-1 GT More
Fri., Jan. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Ann Arbor L, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Jan. 26 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. T, 2-2 (OT) GT More
Fri., Feb. 1 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan * Ann Arbor T, 3-3 (OT) GT More
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan * Ann Arbor T, 3-3 (OT) GT More
Fri., Feb. 8 atMiami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) * Oxford, Ohio W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 9 atMiami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) * Oxford, Ohio T, 5-5 (OT) GT More
Fri., Feb. 15 vs.Lake Superior Lake Superior Ann Arbor W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.Lake Superior Lake Superior Ann Arbor W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Feb. 22 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Detroit, Mich. W, 5-2 GT More
Fri., Feb. 29 vs.Ferris State Ferris State * Ann Arbor W, 5-3 GT More
Sat., Mar. 1 atFerris State Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. L, 4-3 (OT) GT More
Fri., Mar. 14 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Ann Arbor W, 10-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 15 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Ann Arbor W, 2-1 More
Fri., Mar. 21 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan Detroit, MI W, 6-4 GT More
Sat., Mar. 22 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Detroit, Mich. W, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Mar. 28 vs.Niagara Niagara Albany, NY W, 5-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 29 vs.Clarkson Clarkson Albany, NY W, 2-0 GT More
Thu., Apr. 10 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Denver, Colo. L, 5-4 (OT) GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event