Michigan Men's Ice Hockey Archive

2009-10 Michigan Ice Hockey Schedule
Overall
26-18-1
Conf.
13-13-1
Home
12-5-1
Away
8-11-0
Neutral
6-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 3 vs.U.S. NTDP Under-18 U.S. NTDP Under-18 ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-2 GT More
Sun., Oct. 4 vs.Windsor Windsor ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-2 GT More
Kendall Auto Hockey Classic
Fri., Oct. 9 atAlaska Alaska Anchorage, Alaska L, 2-0 Live Stats  | Live Audio  More
Sat., Oct. 10 atAlaska-Anchorage Alaska-Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska W, 6-1 Live Stats  More
Thu., Oct. 22 vs.Niagara Niagara Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 24 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. L, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Oct. 30 atLake Superior State Lake Superior State * Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. W, 5-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 31 atLake Superior State Lake Superior State * Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. W, 6-3 Live Stats  More
Fri., Nov. 6 vs.Miami Miami * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1 GT
TV: Comcast ch. 900
More
Sat., Nov. 7 vs.Miami Miami * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-1 GT
TV: Comcast ch. 900
More
Fri., Nov. 13 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2 GT
TV: FS Detroit
More
Sat., Nov. 14 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-0 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Fri., Nov. 20 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Nov. 21 vs.Bowling Green (in Toledo) Bowling Green (in Toledo) Toledo, Ohio W, 4-1 Live Stats  More
17th Annual College Hockey Showcase
Fri., Nov. 27 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-0 GT
TV: FS North
More
Sat., Nov. 28 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Fri., Dec. 4 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-3 Live Stats  More
Sat., Dec. 5 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 Live Stats  More
Fri., Dec. 11 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-1 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Sun., Dec. 13 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. L, 2-0 GT
TV: Comcast
More
45th Annual Great Lakes Invitational
Tue., Dec. 29 vs.Rensselaer Rensselaer Detroit, Mich. L, 4-3 More
Wed., Dec. 30 vs.Michigan Tech Michigan Tech Detroit, Mich. W, 5-3 More
Fri., Jan. 8 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sat., Jan. 9 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1 GT More
Fri., Jan. 15 vs.Alaska Alaska * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-0 GT
TV: FS Plus
More
Sat., Jan. 16 vs.Alaska Alaska * Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 3-3 (SO L) GT
TV: Comcast
More
Fri., Jan. 22 vs.No. 9 Ferris State No. 9 Ferris State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-0 GT
TV: CBS College Sports
More
Sat., Jan. 23 atNo. 9 Ferris State No. 9 Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. L, 3-2 Live Stats 
TV: CBS College Sports
More
Fri., Jan. 29 atNo. 13 Michigan State No. 13 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-2 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Jan. 30 vs.No. 13 Michigan State No. 13 Michigan State * Detroit, Mich. W, 5-4 Live Stats 
TV: FS Detroit (HD)
More
Thu., Feb. 4 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio W, 2-1 Live Stats  More
Camp Randall Hockey Classic
Sat., Feb. 6 atNo. 3 Wisconsin No. 3 Wisconsin Madison, Wis. L, 3-2 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Tue., Feb. 9 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-0 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Fri., Feb. 12 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha * Omaha, Neb. L, 4-3 Live Stats 
TV: CBS College Sports
More
Sat., Feb. 13 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha * Omaha, Neb. L, 4-1 Live Stats 
TV: CBS College Sports
More
Fri., Feb. 19 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1 GT
TV: FS Plus
More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-4 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Thu., Feb. 25 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-0 GT
TV: FS Detroit
More
Sat., Feb. 27 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. L, 5-3 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
CCHA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 5 vs.Lake Superior State Lake Superior State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Sat., Mar. 6 vs.Lake Superior State Lake Superior State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-0 GT
TV: Fox Sports Detroit
More
Fri., Mar. 12 atNo. 11 Michigan State No. 11 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 5-1 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Sat., Mar. 13 atNo. 11 Michigan State No. 11 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 5-3 GT
TV: Comcast
More
Fri., Mar. 19 vs.No. 2 Miami (Ohio) No. 2 Miami (Ohio) Detroit, Mich. W, 5-2 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Mar. 20 vs.No. 12 Northern Michigan No. 12 Northern Michigan Detroit, Mich. W, 2-1 Live Stats 
TV: Fox Sports Detroit
More
NCAA Midwest Regional
Sat., Mar. 27 vs.No. 9 Bemidji State No. 9 Bemidji State Fort Wayne, Ind. W, 5-1 GT
TV: ESPNU (tape-delay) Radio: WTKA AM 1050
More
Sun., Mar. 28 vs.No. 1 Miami (Ohio) No. 1 Miami (Ohio) Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 3-2 (2OT) GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: WTKA AM 1050
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event