Michigan Men's Ice Hockey Archive

2010-11 Michigan Ice Hockey Schedule
Overall
29-11-4
Conf.
20-7-1
Home
16-2-1
Away
7-6-3
Neutral
6-3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 2 vs. Mercyhurst TV Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 4-4 (OT)
Sun., Oct. 3 vs. Western Ontario ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-2
Fri., Oct. 8 at Bowling Green * TV Bowling Green, Ohio W, 4-1
Sat., Oct. 9 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio W, 4-2
Tue., Oct. 12 vs. U.S. NTDP Under-18 ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 16 at No. 9 New Hampshire Durham, N.H. T, 3-3 (OT)
Fri., Oct. 22 vs. No. 10 Nebraska-Omaha Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-2
Sat., Oct. 23 vs. No. 10 Nebraska-Omaha Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1
Fri., Oct. 29 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. T, 2-2 (SO L)
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. Ferris State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 5 at No. 15 Alaska * Fairbanks, Alaska L, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 6 at No. 15 Alaska * Fairbanks, Alaska W, 5-2
Fri., Nov. 12 vs. No. 11 Notre Dame * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 13 vs. No. 11 Notre Dame * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-3
Fri., Nov. 19 vs. Lake Superior State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-2
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Lake Superior State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2
18th Annual College Hockey Showcase
Fri., Nov. 26 at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. T, 4-4 (OT)
Sun., Nov. 28 at No. 15 Minnesota TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-1
Fri., Dec. 3 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Dec. 4 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1
The Big Chill at the Big House presented by Arby's
Sat., Dec. 11 vs. Michigan State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-0
46th Annual Great Lakes Invitational
Wed., Dec. 29 vs. Michigan Tech Detroit, Mich. W, 4-2
Thu., Dec. 30 vs. No. 20 Colorado College TV Detroit, Mich. W, 6-5
Fri., Jan. 7 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 4-3 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 8 vs. Michigan State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-0
Fri., Jan. 14 vs. Ferris State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 15 at Ferris State * TV Big Rapids, Mich. W, 6-1
Fri., Jan. 21 vs. Alaska * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-0
Sat., Jan. 22 vs. Alaska * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Michigan State * TV Detroit, Mich. L, 2-1
Fri., Feb. 4 at No. 13 Miami (Ohio) * TV Oxford, Ohio L, 4-2
Sat., Feb. 5 at No. 13 Miami (Ohio) * TV Oxford, Ohio L, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 11 vs. Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2
Sat., Feb. 12 vs. Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1
Fri., Feb. 18 vs. Western Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-3
Sat., Feb. 19 vs. Western Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-4 (OT)
Fri., Feb. 25 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. W, 3-2
Sat., Feb. 26 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. W, 5-0
CCHA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Bowling Green TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-1
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Bowling Green TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-1
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. No. 12 Western Michigan TV Detroit, Mich. L, 5-2
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. No. 8 Notre Dame TV Detroit, Mich. W, 4-2
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. No. 14 Nebraska-Omaha TV St. Louis, Mo. W, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. No. 13 Colorado College TV St. Louis, Mo. W, 2-1
Thu., Apr. 7 vs. No. 1 North Dakota TV St. Paul, Minn. W, 2-0
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. No. 3 Minnesota-Duluth TV St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-2 (OT)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event