Michigan Men's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2013 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
1-13
Conf.
0-7
Home
1-4
Away
0-7
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 2 vs. Marquette ex Oosterbaan Field House W, 14-6
  vs. Denison ex Oosterbaan Field House W, 11-4
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. No. 15 Penn State Oosterbaan Field House L, 11-6
Sat., Feb. 16 at Bellarmine * Louisville, Ky. L, 12-6
Sat., Feb. 23 at No. 4 Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. L, 17-8
Orange Bowl Lacrosse Classic
Sat., Mar. 2 vs. Army TV Miami, Fla. (Sun Life Stadium) L, 12-1
Wed., Mar. 6 at High Point High Point, N.C. L, 13-10
Sat., Mar. 9 at Hobart * Geneva, N.Y. L, 11-7
Thu., Mar. 14 at Fairfield * Fairfield, Conn. L, 10-8
Metropolitan Lacrosse Classic
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Colgate TV Flushing, N.Y. (Citi Field) L, 10-7
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. No. 9 Loyola (Md.) * Michigan Stadium L, 10-3
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Air Force * Michigan Stadium L, 10-6
Sat., Apr. 6 at Delaware Newark, Del. L, 12-5
Battle at the Big House
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. No. 13 Ohio State * Michigan Stadium L, 17-8
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Detroit Michigan Stadium Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Saint Joseph's Michigan Stadium W, 11-8
Sat., Apr. 27 at No. 5 Denver * Denver, Colo. L, 12-4
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event