Michigan Men's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2014 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
5-11
Conf.
1-3
Home
2-5
Away
3-5
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 1 vs. Marquette ex Oosterbaan Field House W, 18-9
Sat., Feb. 8 at No. 8 Penn State State College, Pa. L, 22-7
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Mercer Oosterbaan Field House W, 20-7
Wed., Feb. 19 at Detroit Pontiac, Mich. (Ultimate Soccer Arena) W, 14-13 (OT)
Sat., Feb. 22 at No. 8 Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. L, 14-5
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. No. 15 Cornell Oosterbaan Field House L, 15-14 (OT)
Wed., Mar. 5 at High Point High Point, N.C. L, 9-7
Sat., Mar. 8 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W, 11-9
Sat., Mar. 15 at Bellarmine * Louisville, Ky. W, 11-10
Tue., Mar. 18 vs. No. 1 Maryland Michigan Stadium L, 13-5
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Saint Joseph's Michigan Stadium L, 15-6
Sat., Mar. 29 at Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo. L, 15-12
Battle at the Big House
Sat., Apr. 5 vs. No. 15 Fairfield * Michigan Stadium L, 9-8
Showdown at the Shoe
Sat., Apr. 12 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 15-6
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. No. 13 Yale Michigan Stadium L, 13-7
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Robert Morris Michigan Stadium W, 19-10
ECAC Tournament
Thu., May 1 vs. No. 15 Fairfield TV Columbus, Ohio L, 12-5
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event