Michigan Men's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2014 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
5-11
Conf.
1-3
Home
2-5
Away
3-5
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 1 vs.Marquette Marquette ex Oosterbaan Field House W, 18-9 More
Sat., Feb. 8 atNo. 8 Penn State No. 8 Penn State State College, Pa. L, 22-7 GT More
Fri., Feb. 14 vs.Mercer Mercer Oosterbaan Field House W, 20-7 GT More
Wed., Feb. 19 atDetroit Detroit Pontiac, Mich. (Ultimate Soccer Arena) W, 14-13 (OT) Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 22 atNo. 8 Johns Hopkins No. 8 Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. L, 14-5 GT Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 1 vs.No. 15 Cornell No. 15 Cornell Oosterbaan Field House L, 15-14 (OT) GT More
Wed., Mar. 5 atHigh Point High Point High Point, N.C. L, 9-7 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 8 atFurman Furman Greenville, S.C. W, 11-9 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 15 atBellarmine Bellarmine * Louisville, Ky. W, 11-10 Live Stats  More
Tue., Mar. 18 vs.No. 1 Maryland No. 1 Maryland Michigan Stadium L, 13-5 GT More
Sat., Mar. 22 vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's Michigan Stadium L, 15-6 GT More
Sat., Mar. 29 atAir Force Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo. L, 15-12 GT More
Battle at the Big House
Sat., Apr. 5 vs.No. 15 Fairfield No. 15 Fairfield * Michigan Stadium L, 9-8 GT More
Showdown at the Shoe
Sat., Apr. 12 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 15-6
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 19 vs.No. 13 Yale No. 13 Yale Michigan Stadium L, 13-7 GT More
Sat., Apr. 26 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Michigan Stadium W, 19-10 GT More
ECAC Tournament
Thu., May 1 vs.No. 15 Fairfield No. 15 Fairfield Columbus, Ohio L, 12-5 GT
TV: FOX Sports 2
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event