2017 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2017 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
8-6
Conf.
0-5
Home
3-3
Away
5-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 21 Marquette/Denison ex Oosterbaan Field House 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 atCleveland State Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio W, 13-8 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Lafayette Lafayette Oosterbaan Field House W, 17-6 GT More
Wed., Feb. 15 atDetroit Detroit Pontiac, Mich. W, 15-10 More
Sat., Feb. 18 atBellarmine Bellarmine Louisville, Ky. W, 13-5 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Feb. 26 atNo. 5 Notre Dame No. 5 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 16-5 GT Live Video 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Thu., Mar. 2 atMercer Mercer Macon, Ga. W, 11-6 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 4 atFurman Furman Greenville, S.C. W, 7-5 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.No. 10 Penn No. 10 Penn Michigan Stadium W, 13-12 GT More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.UMBC UMBC Michigan Stadium W, 10-7 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 1 atNo. 9 Maryland No. 9 Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 15-8 WatchESPN  | Live Stats 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.No. 13 Rutgers No. 13 Rutgers * Michigan Stadium L, 14-7 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.No. 9 Ohio State No. 9 Ohio State * Michigan Stadium L, 18-7 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 22 atNo. 8 Johns Hopkins No. 8 Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. L, 19-9 Live Stats  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.No. 9 Penn State No. 9 Penn State * Michigan Stadium L, 17-13 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network (tape-delay, 6 p.m.)
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium or Oosterbaan Field House
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Beginning with the 2017 season, entry to regular-season home events will be free of charge
Rankings reflect Inside Lacrosse Poll