2016 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
0-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-1
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 6 at No. 6 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 20-10
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. Colgate Oosterbaan Field House 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 24 at Detroit Pontiac, Mich. (Ultimate Soccer Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Delaware Costa Mesa, Calif. (Orange Coast College) 7:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Vermont Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 at Brown Providence, R.I. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Dartmouth Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Marist Michigan Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Maryland * Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 10 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. Johns Hopkins * Michigan Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 5 Big Ten Semifinals Baltimore, Md. TBA
Sat., May 7 Big Ten Final Baltimore, Md. TBA
NCAA Championship
Sat., May 14 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sun., May 15 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sat., May 21 NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Sun., May 22 NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Sat., May 28 NCAA Semifinals Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Mon., May 30 NCAA Final Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium or Oosterbaan Field House
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets