2015 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar

2015 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Marquette ex Oosterbaan Field House L, 11-9
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Bellarmine Oosterbaan Field House W, 16-9
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Detroit Oosterbaan Field House W, 15-6
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. No. 2 Notre Dame Oosterbaan Field House L, 17-8
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Canisius Oosterbaan Field House W, 13-5
Tue., Mar. 3 at Jacksonville TV Jacksonville, Fla. L, 14-8
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. No. 20 Brown Oosterbaan Field House L, 22-12
Sat., Mar. 14 at Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa. W, 9-8 (4OT)
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Drexel TV Michigan Stadium L, 9-7
Sun., Mar. 29 at No. 3 Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 13-4
Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Rutgers * TV Michigan Stadium W, 10-8
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. No. 11 Ohio State * TV Michigan Stadium L, 13-8
Sat., Apr. 18 at Johns Hopkins * TV Baltimore, Md. L, 16-9
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Penn State * TV Michigan Stadium L, 10-9
There Are No Upcoming Events

Expand [ + ]
Schedule Key
Home Event
Away Event
Conference Event
Exhibition Event

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium or Oosterbaan Field House
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
* Big Ten Conference games (dates and times TBA)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets