2016 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
3-10
Conf.
0-5
Home
2-4
Away
0-6
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 6 atNo. 6 North Carolina No. 6 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 20-10 Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 14 vs.Colgate Colgate Oosterbaan Field House W, 9-8 GT Radio  More
Sat., Feb. 20 atPenn Penn Philadelphia, Pa. L, 12-10 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Wed., Feb. 24 atDetroit Detroit Pontiac, Mich. (Ultimate Soccer Arena) Cancelled Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 27 vs.Delaware Delaware Costa Mesa, Calif. (Orange Coast College) W, 10-7 GT Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.Vermont Vermont Michigan Stadium W, 15-13 Live Video  GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Mar. 12 atNo. 5 Brown No. 5 Brown Providence, R.I. L, 22-8 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Michigan Stadium L, 13-12 More
Wed., Mar. 23 vs.Marist Marist Michigan Stadium L, 7-6 (OT) GT More
Sat., Apr. 2 vs.No. 5 Maryland No. 5 Maryland * Michigan Stadium L, 8-7 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Apr. 10 atNo. 18 Rutgers No. 18 Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 13-6 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 16 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 10-7 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 23 vs.No. 10 Johns Hopkins No. 10 Johns Hopkins * Michigan Stadium L, 19-13 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 30 atNo. 18 Penn State No. 18 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 14-9 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

 

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium or Oosterbaan Field House
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Beginning with the 2017 season, entry to regular-season home events will be free of charge.