2017 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2017 Michigan Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 28 Marquette/Denison ex Oosterbaan Field House 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 atCleveland State Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Lafayette Lafayette Oosterbaan Field House 4:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Feb. 15 atDetroit Detroit Pontiac, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 atBellarmine Bellarmine Louisville, Ky. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 26 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 1 atMercer Mercer Macon, Ga. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 4 atFurman Furman Greenville, S.C. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Penn Penn Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.UMBC UMBC Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 1 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 22 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Penn State Penn State * Michigan Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 4 Big Ten Semifinals Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., May 6 Big Ten Final Columbus, Ohio TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home games (gray shade) at Michigan Stadium or Oosterbaan Field House
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Beginning with the 2017 season, entry to regular-season home events will be free of charge.