2008-2009 Michigan Men's Soccer Archive

2008 Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall
13-6-3
Conf.
3-2-2
Home
9-2-0
Away
3-3-2
Neutral
1-1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 16 vs. Connecticut ex Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 2-1
Sat., Aug. 23 vs. Cincinnati ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1
Michigan / Oakland Invitational
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Green Bay Saline, Mich. W, 4-3
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. Oregon State Saline, Mich. W, 4-0
San Diego State Tournament
Fri., Sep. 5 vs. San Diego State San Diego, Calif. W, 3-2
Sun., Sep. 7 vs. San Diego San Diego, Calif. T, 1-1
Michigan Invitational
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Illinois-Chicago Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 4-1
Sun., Sep. 14 vs. Buffalo Saline, Mich. W, 2-1
Wed., Sep. 17 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 2-1
Fri., Sep. 19 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. W, 5-1
Wed., Sep. 24 vs. Oakland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0
Sat., Sep. 27 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. T, 1-1
Wed., Oct. 1 vs. Notre Dame Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 4 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 12 vs. Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-1
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0
Wed., Oct. 22 at Akron Akron, Ohio L, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 25 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill W, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 1 vs. Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-0
Thu., Nov. 13 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. T, 0-0 (4-3 PKs)
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Indiana * Madison, Wisc. L, 1-0
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. UC Davis Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 29 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 3-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event