Michigan Men's Soccer Archive

2009 Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall
10-7-1
Conf.
2-4-0
Home
6-2-0
Away
4-4-1
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Aug. 20 vs. Marquette (ex) ex Grand Rapids, Mich. T, 0-0
Sun., Aug. 23 at West Virginia (ex) ex Morgantown, W.Va. T, 1-1
Wed., Aug. 26 vs. Xavier (ex) ex Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 1 at No. 12 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 5-0
Fri., Sep. 4 at No. 23 Drake Des Moines, Iowa W, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 6 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. W, 2-1
Michigan Invitational
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Wright State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 13 vs. Lipscomb Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 16 vs. Detroit Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 19 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 5-1
Wed., Sep. 23 vs. Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-1
Sun., Sep. 27 at Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 2-0
Wed., Sep. 30 at Oakland Pontiac, Mich. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sun., Oct. 4 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. No. 14 Indiana * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0
Wed., Oct. 14 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio W, 2-0
Tue., Oct. 20 vs. No. 1 Akron Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-1
Sun., Oct. 25 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-1
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. No. 12 Northwestern * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 (2OT)
Sat., Nov. 7 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 12 vs. Penn State - Big Ten Tournament First Round Bloomington, Ind. L, 1-0 (2OT)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
    Credit Card
    Photo Store