Michigan Men's Soccer Archive

2010 Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall
17-5-3
Conf.
4-2-0
Home
9-2-1
Away
5-2-2
Neutral
3-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 21 vs. West Virginia ex Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 0-0
Sat., Aug. 28 at Evansville ex Fort Wayne, Ind. T, 1-1
Wed., Sep. 1 vs. Detroit Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1 (OT)
Fri., Sep. 3 vs. No. 14 Drake Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0
Seattle University Tournament
Fri., Sep. 10 vs. UIC Seattle, Wash. W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 12 at Seattle University Seattle, Wash. T, 2-2 (2OT)
Wed., Sep. 15 vs. Oakland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1
Big Ten/BIG EAST Challenge
Fri., Sep. 17 vs. Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sun., Sep. 19 at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. T, 1-1 (2OT)
Wed., Sep. 22 vs. Kentucky Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. No. 23 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 26 Reserves vs. Alumni ex Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-4
Sun., Oct. 3 vs. No. 24 Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1
Wed., Oct. 6 vs. Cincinnati TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-0
Sun., Oct. 10 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 3-2
Wed., Oct. 13 vs. Valparaiso TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-2
Sat., Oct. 16 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 19 at No. 1 Akron Akron, Ohio L, 7-1
Wed., Oct. 27 vs. Bowling Green TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-1
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. No. 23 Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Nov. 6 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 4-2
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 11 vs. Michigan State State College, Pa. W, 2-1
Fri., Nov. 12 vs. Wisconsin TV State College, Pa. W, 1-0
Sun., Nov. 14 at Penn State TV State College, Pa. W, 4-1
NCAA Championship
Sun., Nov. 21 vs. Central Florida Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1 (OT)
Sun., Nov. 28 at No. 18 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. W, 3-1
Sat., Dec. 4 at No. 3 Maryland College Park, Md. W, 3-2 (2OT)
Fri., Dec. 10 vs. No. 2 Akron - College Cup Semis TV Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 2-1
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event