Michigan Men's Soccer Archive

Season
2012 Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall
11-10-1
Conf.
3-2-1
Home
8-3-1
Away
2-6-0
Neutral
1-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 24 atNo. 5 USF No. 5 USF Tampa, Fla. L, 2-1 Live Stats 
TV: Fox Soccer (Ch. 727 in Ann Arbor)
More
Fri., Aug. 31 vs.Vermont Vermont U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 2 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State U-M Soccer Stadium L, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 9 vs.Northeastern Northeastern U-M Soccer Stadium W, 4-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 14 atNo. 17 Marquette No. 17 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. L, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Sep. 16 vs.No. 8 Notre Dame No. 8 Notre Dame U-M Soccer Stadium L, 1-0 (2OT) GT More
Sun., Sep. 23 atNo. 21 Northwestern No. 21 Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 2-0 GT Live Video  More
Sun., Sep. 30 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-2 (2OT) GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Penn State Penn State * U-M Soccer Stadium T, 1-1 (2OT) GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Tue., Oct. 9 vs.Oakland Oakland U-M Soccer Stadium W, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 13 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 2-1 GT More
Tue., Oct. 16 atNo. 3 Akron No. 3 Akron Akron, Ohio L, 1-0 Live Stats  More
Fri., Oct. 19 atNo. 11 Indiana No. 11 Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 2-1 GT More
Tue., Oct. 23 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green U-M Soccer Stadium L, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso U-M Soccer Stadium W, 1-0 GT More
Tue., Oct. 30 vs.Detroit Detroit U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 1-0 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 7 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Evanston, Ill. W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 9 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 3-0 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Nov. 11 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Evanston, Ill. L, 2-1 (OT) GT More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Nov. 15 vs.Niagara Niagara U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-1 GT Twitter Updates  More
Sun., Nov. 18 atNo. 1 Akron No. 1 Akron Akron, Ohio L, 2-1 GT Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event