Michigan Men's Soccer Archive

Season
2013 Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall
8-7-3
Conf.
3-3-0
Home
6-3-1
Away
2-3-2
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 30 vs.Loyola-Chicago Loyola-Chicago U-M Soccer Stadium W, 5-2 GT More
Mon., Sep. 2 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio T, 1-1 (2OT) Live Stats  More
Fri., Sep. 6 vs.USF USF U-M Soccer Stadium T, 1-1 (2OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 13 vs.Marquette Marquette U-M Soccer Stadium L, 1-0 GT More
Tue., Sep. 17 atNo. 2 Notre Dame No. 2 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 3-0 GT Live Video  More
Sat., Sep. 21 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, WVa. W, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Tue., Sep. 24 atOakland Oakland Rochester, Mich. T, 0-0 (2OT) GT Live Video  More
Sat., Sep. 28 vs.No. 7 Northwestern No. 7 Northwestern * U-M Soccer Stadium L, 2-0 GT More
Wed., Oct. 2 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 6 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 11 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 3-1 GT More
Tue., Oct. 15 vs.No. 12 Creighton No. 12 Creighton U-M Soccer Stadium W, 1-0 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Oct. 20 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 26 vs.Indiana Indiana * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Wed., Oct. 30 vs.No. 17 Akron No. 17 Akron U-M Soccer Stadium L, 2-1 GT More
Mon., Nov. 4 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso U-M Soccer Stadium W, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 9 atNo. 18 Michigan State No. 18 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-0 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 13 vs.Indiana Indiana Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 (OT) GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event