2016 Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall
0-0-1
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-1
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 26 atNo. 19 USF No. 19 USF Tampa, Fla. T, 0-0 (2OT) More
Mon., Aug. 29 atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN3
More
Labor Day Tournament
Fri., Sep. 2 vs.Columbia Columbia U-M Soccer Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Mon., Sep. 5 vs.Yale Yale U-M Soccer Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Sep. 9 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 7:00 p.m. CT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Sep. 14 vs.Indiana Indiana * U-M Soccer Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Sep. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Wed., Sep. 21 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan U-M Soccer Stadium 7:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Sep. 25 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT More
Wed., Sep. 28 vs.Detroit Detroit U-M Soccer Stadium 7:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Oct. 2 vs.Penn State Penn State * U-M Soccer Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Oct. 7 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Oct. 11 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame U-M Soccer Stadium 7:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Oct. 15 atWilliam & Mary William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * U-M Soccer Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Oct. 25 vs.Oakland Oakland U-M Soccer Stadium 7:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 30 vs.Maryland Maryland * U-M Soccer Stadium 1:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Sat., Nov. 5 Big Ten First Round at Higher Seed TBA More
Sun., Nov. 6 Big Ten Quarterfinals at Higher Seed TBA More
Fri., Nov. 11 Big Ten Semifinals Westfield, Ind. (Grand Park) TBA More
Sun., Nov. 13 Big Ten Final Westfield, Ind. (Grand Park) TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

Home games (gray shade) at U-M Soccer Stadium
All times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change
Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets