Michigan Men's Swimming Archive

2007-08 Michigan Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 12 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 156-80 (W) More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Alumni Team ex Ann Arbor, Mich. 90.5-74.5 (W) More
Fri., Oct. 19 atFlorida Florida Gainesville, Fla. 326-272 (W) More
Fri., Nov. 2 vs.#1 Texas #1 Texas Bloomington, Ind. 131.5-168.5 (L) More
  at#8 Indiana #8 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 167-133 (W) More
Sat., Nov. 17 at#18 Northwestern #18 Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 241-129 (W) More
  vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Evanston, Ill. 283-86 (W) More
Husky Invitational
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. Day 1 Federal Way, Wash. 461.5 (1st Place After Day 1) More
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Day 2 Federal Way, Wash. 1,133.5 (1st Place After Day 2) More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs. Day 3 Federal Way, Wash. 1,621.5 (1st of 10) More
Sat., Jan. 12 vs.#7 Indiana #7 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. 165-133 (W) More
Fri., Jan. 18 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 154-77 (W) More
Fri., Feb. 1 vs.#13 Ohio State #13 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 99-49 (W) More
  vs.#16 Penn State #16 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 113-35 (W) More
  vs.#18 Northwestern #18 Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. 107-41 (W) More
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.#13 Ohio State #13 Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 194-140 (W) More
  vs.#16 Penn State #16 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 245-87 (W) More
  vs.#18 Northwestern #18 Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. 235-99 (W) More
Big Ten Championships
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Day 1 * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1st after Day 1 More
Fri., Feb. 29 vs. Day 2 * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1st after Day 2 More
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Day 3 * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1081.5 (1st of 10) More
NCAA Zone C Diving Championships
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio Non-scoring More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 27 vs. Day 1 Federal Way, Wash. 6th after Day 1 More
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Day 2 Federal Way, Wash. 6th after Day 2 More
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Day 3 Federal Way, Wash. 271.5 (6th) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event